Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 416 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
Very tasty
I love this stuff. It's such a great peppermint. Another 30ml on the way.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
Christmas in February!
I recently ordered a menthol sample pack in 24mg strength. This was the first flavor i tried. It was like i had a piece of candy cane in my mouth. Smooth hitting. Great vapor production. Cooling flavor and so refreshing. I don't know about using it as an all day vape, but its one I will definitely re order. I've only tried this and Sub Zero and I'm already hooked on both!! Thanks for a great smoke Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Perfection
I was a little hesitant to try this one because I was worried it would be too much like menthol. It's amazing…refreshing and tasty with just the perfect amount of peppermint…not overpowering in the least! Love the way this hits….It's my "go-to" E-liquid.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Christmas candy flavor
Basically, the Kringle's Curse e-liquid offers the same exact flavor as a red and white christmas candy cane. Really. It is incredibly surprising in mouth, and very refreshing. I didn't expect to enjoy this flavor this much, but it has a great throat hit, and refreshes the mouth with a minty sensation. I would recommend it to any mint lover...
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
Best flavor
Ive tried a lot of the other flavors and this is my favorite, its just exactly what I want to vape and it smells great.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
Excellent tasting ejuice!
This is an excellent tasting ejuice that is everything that i hoped for. On the one hand i was hoping for a candy like flavor but on the other hand i wanted a strong minty flavor you get when you first put a piece of gum in your mouth and the funny thing about this is that Kringle's curse is a combination of these 2 flavors! I get a very sweet strong peppermint flavor on the inhale that stays with me on the exhale and leaves my throat and mouth feeling minty fresh absolutely love this juice great job guys! 5 stars EASY!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
Awesome Experience
I love this e-liquid for two reasons. First, it leaves a fresh clean taste in my mouth. Second, it is clear, so I can monitor my wicks as I vape. I generally wash my wicks weekly so I can check to see if they are starting to burn. With this e-liquid I didn't have to do that!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
Candy cane goodness
This is a delicious e-liquid! Brings me back to the holidays with the distinct taste of candy cane. It has quite a strong taste that delivers a wonderful coolness to the throat. It's nice to have a menthol type liquid to go to that doesn't have a chemical flavor to it too. Well done!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
Really Nice
This is not an all day vape unless you suck on peppermints all day anyway. This is pure and simple peppermint. Nothing more or less. I like peppermints, so that is superb. I wouldn't want to vape this all the time, but it is very nice for that cool, refreshing peppermint. Nice and sweet. Can't imagine anything close to an actual peppermint.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
Better than I could of hoped for
This was my very first Halo flavor I tried. I tried it first because I enjoy the taste and scent of peppermint.

It was even better than I hoped. I see this flavor becoming one of my regular choices. It has just enough of a minty aftertaste to it, to keep things crisp across the palette. Which keeping things "tasty", which has been my biggest complaint about all the previous brands I tried, before finding Halo.