Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 490 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
Doesn't have to be seasonal
I don't always like the menthol flavors, but of the ones I've tried, I like this one best. The peppermint and the menthol work together and kind of shocks you with all the cool flavory goodness. And just because it's an x-mas flavor doesn't mean that's the only time for it. Seriously, it goes great with some hot chocolate, but I've used it in the summer and enjoyed it then as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
CandyCane Perfection
Amazing! PEPPERMINT!!! And not too sweet. I use this every now and then to rejuvenate my taste buds!
And It's an excellent additive to anything! Another "Must Have".
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/14
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
What a great flavor this has. I can use it all day! Not overly sweet just right! Try it u wont regret it.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/14
Refreshing
I really enjoy this flavor. It's very pepperminty and freshens your breath. It has a good throat hit and feels cool and tingly on your lips and tongue. It produces a nice vapor as well. You might want to have this along with a tobacco flavor so you can switch off. A much as I like this one, I do sometimes need a break from the mint.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/12/14
Might be my new all day vape!
This was my favorite flavor in the gourmet sample pack besides Malibu. I can see why this flavor has such great reviews. The taste is a real treat and everyone is right, it tastes just like a candy cane! Will certainly be picking up a 30ml bottle of this soon!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/11/14
Not just for Christmas !
Kringles Curse is a lovely, slightly sweet (your taste may vary) minty vape of heaven! Stand alone or be daring ! Add a lil dab to some Belgian Cocoa ! Even some Tribeca anything that a bit of mint is tasty!
When HALO says Gourmet it's just that! Delectable choices throughout the HALO line-up. Choose one or better yet go for the Gourmet Sampler to find your all day vape!
Still Vapin Still love my HALO almost a year coming up since the switch = NO REGRETS! Thanks to the HALO kitchen experts!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/10/14
It tastes like Christmas!
Hands down, this is one of the best Halo has to offer. Along with an incredible throat hit and beautiful plumes of vapor, it has an amazing flavor. It tastes exactly like a peppermint swirl or candy cane with just the right amount of sweetness. I love menthol, and this doesn't skimp out on refreshing coolness either. For an extra little kick, adding a few drops of SubZero really sets it off.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
I LOVE KRINGLE'S CURSE!!!! IT'S MY #1 ALL DAY VAPE!!!!!! 2DAMNGOODE!!!!
WOW!!!!!!!!
I recently got back into vaping. I am stone cold in LOVE with Kringle's Curse!!!!
This stuff is the best, most satisfying flavor I have ever tasted. I cannot get enough candy cane with that peppermint throat hit. THIS STUFF ROCKS!!!!!!!! GET SOME NOW. YOU WILL CERTAINLY BE WANTING MORE!!!!!! YEEEEHAA!!! IT'S CHRISTMAS TIME EVERYDAY WITH KRINGLE'S CURSE!!!!!!!!!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
Very refreshing peppermint flavor
I tried Kringle's Curse as part of the menthol flavors sample pack and was very pleased with it. It has a very nice peppermint flavor that reminded me of chewing a piece of gum. I recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/14
My favorite juice ever!
This is my choice all day vape. Not only is it a delicious peppermint, it is practically therapeutic. This stuff helps clear my sinuses. I hope Halo gets into making a couple of other mints in the future. I would definitely be interested in a spearmint or sweet mint flavor. (The claims in this review are not FDA approved.)