Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 491 to 500 of 538 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 48
  4. 49
  5. 50
  6. 51
  7. 52
  8. 53
  9. 54
4.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Taste just like a peppermint!
I really like this juice. It taste just like a peppermint. I enjoy this flavor after a good meal. Try this juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Peppermint City
A nice departure from the everyday menthol variety. A nice cooling peppermint that is very similar to a candy cane. I know this would just be perfect during the holidays. This is such a delicious flavor and I’ll always be carrying a cart of this wherever I go. One of my favorite Halo flavors for sure.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Great simple flavor, cooling sensation but not "mentholy"
I ordered a small bottle of Kringle’s Curse because I love peppermint (I tend to not like menthol, and I despise spearmint - this is straight-up peppermint, just like the candy in the picture).

This juice gives great vapor, and provides a nice cooling sensation and great, simple flavor.

One unique thing I found about this juice was that it was great in both the cartridges and the G6 mini-tanks. I have usually found tanks to be far superior with most juices.

I will probably stay with 7mL bottles of Kringle as needed rather than go for the 30mL.

One other pro to this juice is the fresh breath you feel after vaping. Also, peppermint is often used to settle the stomach if you feel nauseated. Try this if you've got an upset stomach.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
It is like Christmas year round!
Kringle's Curse was the first E-Liquid that when I hit it the first time I said WOW out loud! It is a great Vape and produces tons of vapor...the most out of any of the other (many) Halo juices that I have tried. It is my go to all day Vape and has been wonderful in the heat of the summer!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
Love this
I had ordered the menthol sample pack as i wasn't sure which flavors to order because I was new to this. This has got to be my favorite flavor out of the pack. It is a wonderful flavor. It is like a sweet peppermint flavor which i do not normally care for peppermint I absolutely love this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Nailed It!
If you like peppermint then you will love this e-juice. It tastes exactly like a peppermint candy and leaves your mouth refreshed after vaping. I would highly recommend this flavor to either menthol or tobacco smokers.
2.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Only 2 stars because I don't like peppermint
I got this in a sample and filled up my tank because I didn't realize that it was peppermint. I don't like peppermint and I had to rinse out my tank and it took a bit to get the taste out of my mouth. My 2 stars may be skewed because I don't like peppermint, but if you like that kind of thing, you may enjoy it more than me.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
My all time favorite
If you're new to this site and not sure what menthol to choose this one is for you. This is defiantly an all day vape for the menthol smokers. It is refreshing and the after taste is amazing. Simply amazing.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/7/13
Tis good
Got this as part of a variety pack was impressed with the flavor can't go wrong with candy cane! Great to mix with. Kinda lacked in throat hit sadly.. I would buy again because it mixed so well with the Belgian Cocoa.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
superb vapor
This flavor is delicious. The peppermint flavor is spot on. It makes you instantly wish for Christmas and a huge mug of hot chocolate. I'm interested to see how well this flavor meshes with the Belgian Cocoa in the drip tips I just ordered. I'll be sure to post again!