Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 519 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
Tastes like Christmas
A great peppermint flavor with this one. I would put it with the methol family over gourmet. In fact, I think this beats out SubZero for the best methol I've tried so far. SubZero is great but a little strong to vape all day. This one is not. My first few tanks on my new Halo Triton were filled with this stuff. Very nice menthol vape for any tme of year.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/14
Great Vape! Great flavor!
I have just started using a mini tank system with my G6, and ordered a 30ml bottle of Tribeca, knowing I really like it. I ordered the 7ml bottle of Kringle's Curse, so just in case I didn't like it, I wouldn't be stuck with a large bottle. I don't like menthol usually, and I was fearful this would be too much like a menthol taste. Holy Crow- this stuff is awesome!! It tastes just like a peppermint candy. I absolutely love it and wished I had ordered the large bottle. My next order will be the large for sure. A great all day vape, no doubt.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/14
My favorite.. the only one I order anymore
This is excellent; seriously excellent. I actually don't order any other flavors anymore because I like this so much. It's not heavy like some of the chocolate and coffee flavors, and it's very refreshing. Not overpowering.. just perfect.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Like a peppermint candy!
Kringle's Curse tastes just like you were vaping a peppermint candy cane! Great throat hit and vapor, like all of the flavors I have tried. This is also great as a palette cleaner, when liquids seem to not have much flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Best Menthol Out There
This flavor is by far the most potent and crisp menthol flavour out there. The taste is super clean and uncomplicated. The liquid itself seems high quality, free of sugary sweeteners, and so my cartridges last twice as long while maintaining the right flavour. By far my favourite menthol flavour out there.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
I Tingle for Kringle's :)
This is by far my favorite Halo e-juice. It has just the right ratio of sweet minty flavor to menthol, just like a candy cane. I have tried a few other candy cane-type e-juices, but I keep coming back to this one. My husband, who at first did not get into vaping with me, now steals my bottle of this (and only this one out of the 60+ flavors I have), so I have to keep ordering more. This is a testament as to how good it is. I was a menthol smoker, but I don't really enjoy tobacco flavors. I mostly enjoy fruity and dessert vapes. This one can easily be an ADV because it is not harsh in my opinion (I'm using 18mg nic). It also is a refreshing change of pace if you have been overindulging in stronger flavors and need a break.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
Menthol type pepermint
This produces major smoke and tastes heavily of peppermint. It goes great when eating sweets!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
Minty flavor with a menthol tingle.
Kringle's Curse was one of my favorites out of the gourmet sample pack. It has an excellent peppermint after taste and has the body of a menthol. I tried the Belgium Coco combination but was not the biggest fan. Overall, Kringle's Curse is a high quality liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Best E Liquid
I have been purchasing Kringle's Curse, Halo's liquid, for 3 months now. The quality of this product is, in my opinion, unsurpassed. Friends who use other liquid have asked about Halo and I always tell them they should try it. I have used other products and the taste doesn't come close. Halo makes me feel comfortable about the purity of the ingredients. The online ordering is a bonus as well. Being able to order and have the products delivered to my office saves time and energy. I am a devout fan, keep up the good work!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Crushed Candy Canes and Starlight Mints In A Bottle.
Kringle's Curse gets the silver medal in Halo's Menthol lineup. Although, technically a blend it deserves a place in the gourmet lineup of Halo's e juices. Why? Because it's Candy Cane and Starlight Mints in a bottle. This juice packs a nice throat hit and produces a ton of vapor. It definitely has a very sweet top note which I love and most certainly leaves my mouth tingling for more. This juice gets better if you steep it. You can definitely even pick up subtle vanilla undertones on the exhale. Truly a delicious e-liquid. Advice, please shake it vigorously to really bring out the candy goodness. I made the mistake of vaping it without giving it a good shake and got a bitter unsweetened peppermint oil taste which was unpleasant. I emptied my tank and gave it a good shake for about a minute or so and the Candy goodness came back! If it wasn't for Mystic this would be my top Menthol liquid from Halo. Highly recommended it.