Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 481 to 490 of 522 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
  6. 50
  7. 51
  8. 52
  9. 53
2.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Only 2 stars because I don't like peppermint
I got this in a sample and filled up my tank because I didn't realize that it was peppermint. I don't like peppermint and I had to rinse out my tank and it took a bit to get the taste out of my mouth. My 2 stars may be skewed because I don't like peppermint, but if you like that kind of thing, you may enjoy it more than me.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
My all time favorite
If you're new to this site and not sure what menthol to choose this one is for you. This is defiantly an all day vape for the menthol smokers. It is refreshing and the after taste is amazing. Simply amazing.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/7/13
Tis good
Got this as part of a variety pack was impressed with the flavor can't go wrong with candy cane! Great to mix with. Kinda lacked in throat hit sadly.. I would buy again because it mixed so well with the Belgian Cocoa.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
superb vapor
This flavor is delicious. The peppermint flavor is spot on. It makes you instantly wish for Christmas and a huge mug of hot chocolate. I'm interested to see how well this flavor meshes with the Belgian Cocoa in the drip tips I just ordered. I'll be sure to post again!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
Just Like A Peppermint Candy!
I've tasted the Pinoy Cloud Of Icarus Candy Lain juice. Kringle's Curse tasted very similar but the sweetness is toned down a lot more to my liking. The Candy Lain is too sweet. As a peppermint fan, I am enjoying my first bottle of the Curse. And it has solid plumes of vapor lead me to believe that this has a slightly higher VG content in it.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
My favorite menthol flavor
A very powerful menthol, can compare it to a marlboro smooth. A very pepperminty taste. A ton more menthol than Mystic which I tried first.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Refreshing
This is a true peppermint flavor. It tastes just like a peppermint hard candy. The peppermint flavor is crisp, menthol is smooth and the sweetness is just perfect. I use it in my G6 mini tank and the vapor production is incredible. Very satisfying vape. If you like peppermint hard candies you are going to love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Fresh!
I'm fairly new to vaping and while I haven't tried a ton of juices, I can't say enough nice things about Kringle. The flavor is intense, refreshing peppermint with a hint of sweetness. It makes a great "palate cleanser" after you've been vaping heavier juices and it freshens your breath, too. Since I love peppermint patties, I just ordered a bottle of Belgian Cocoa and I'm gonna try mixing them.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Amazing
This has a great peppermint taste. i expected it to be extreme menthol flavor, but its is actually just right. I vaped this during a 12 hour shift and enjoyed it the entire time. This is something I'll order again for sure. I recommend it to anyone that vapes.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/13
Perfect Delicious Candy Cane !!!!!
12Mg Nic Perfect spot on Candy Cane !!! It's sweet but not overly sweet perfect peppermint candy cane flavor nice throat hit definitely a ADV it transported me to Christmas time as a child .You will not regret purchasing this flavor it is amazingly yummy :)