Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 401 to 410 of 513 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 39
  4. 40
  5. 41
  6. 42
  7. 43
  8. 44
  9. 45
  10. 46
  11. 47
  12. 48
  13. 49
  14. 50
  15. 51
  16. 52
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/13
Amazing even for the non menthol lover
I have never liked menthol cigs, but this is not a menthol flavor! It is a peppermint flavor that is awesome. It has the best cooling effect and taste that is beyond anything out there. I am recommending this to all my vaping friends!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/13
Peppermint Perfection!
I am not a menthol lover so I overlooked this one initially. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try as everyone said it's not menthol! I ordered a small bottle and the vape is amazing...It totally tastes like a peppermint candy :) Just got my 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Awesome peppermint flavor!
I'm new to the whole vaping experience & based on other reviews Halo was my first choice. I ordered a sample pack along with the kit & although it took me a while to get used to vaping I found Kringle's Curse to be my favorite! I love the sweet candy cane flavor & the strong throat kick I was looking for.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/29/13
I hate peppermint
I really hate peppermint. I received this in the bundle pack. This is the first juice I tried it blew me away. I think i may have to order a big bottle of this.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
True Perfection!
I tried this a few days ago and I'm still vaping with it, it's amazing on its own but even better when blended with Belgian Cocoa. It's slightly sweet but very cool with a very refreshing and great throat hit. It reminds me of a less sweet candy cane with just a hint of a smooth vanilla. LOVE this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Refreshing
Really love the crisp, refreshing taste. I got the 2.4 version of this e-liquid, and it completely satisfies my need for nicotine. I got a 30ml bottle and have been vaping hard for a week, and I still have over half a bottle left, great value. I still tastes fresh a week later. High quality glass bottle, with easy to use eye dropper.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Peppermint, Peppermint and more Peppermint
If you like Peppermint, this is the e-liquid for you! Feel the taste, smell even at a distance. My only criticism is that I feel that the vapor production isn't as great as put in the description. It's good, but not "as" good. Of the rest, is excellent in all aspects.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Christmas all year around!
It's like vaping Christmas! This is my go to juice on smoking hot days, or when I need it to get rid of my vapor's tongue. lol Great flavor, again a stellar juice from Halo :)
5.0 5
Posted on 9/24/13
Good Peppermint flavor
This is a good peppermint flavor, it is not my all day vape but after a meal it is really nice to have this instead of those it the clear wrapper..... This gives your mouth a clean, cooling feeling. I have recently been sick and on an antibiotic which always make me sick to my stomach. I usually vape my Kringle's Curse after meals and since I have to eat to take my antibiotic I have been eating more smaller meals. I noticed that when I vape Kingle's Curse I don't get as sick from the antibiotic. To my surprise it is good for upset stomach. The taste is great, it gives you that clean mouth feel and now I find it is good for upset stomachs as well. Keep a bottle around. It is a very good product and no calories.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Minty and delightful
I was a little apprehensive about this one at first but I love it. It's cool and minty but not overpowering. It's very refreshing and has a great throat hit. Not too harsh but you definitely feel it.