Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 401 to 410 of 517 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 39
  4. 40
  5. 41
  6. 42
  7. 43
  8. 44
  9. 45
  10. 46
  11. 47
  12. 48
  13. 49
  14. 50
  15. 51
  16. 52
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Awesome!
One of my favorites so far.... Reminds me of Xmas! Tastes just like the red and white mints....great!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
peppermint goodness
On par with subzero in terms of icy blast, but with an obvious peppermint flavor instead. I don't think I could vape this for a while but it should be nice every now and then between tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/3/13
Great peppermint flavor
I've not really cared for any of the other menthol flavors that Halo offers, but this is such a great minty flavor and gives such a smooth throat hit. By far my favorite Halo flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
especially excellent in public
It's candy-cane peppermint, pure and simple. You'll smell like Christmas.

Get some if you like peppermint and vape around non-vapers. The vapor is very lightly scented (like peppermint of course) and smells like you're sucking on a candy cane. It freshens your breath, too. Throw a few mini candy canes in a cup on your desk and see how many visitors are inspired to take one.

This is an excellent flavor to mix, too. Add it to Belgian Cocoa for a vape like chocolate-mint hot chocolate. If you have any menthol flavors that are too menthol-y for your taste, Kringle mellows them out.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/13
Amazing even for the non menthol lover
I have never liked menthol cigs, but this is not a menthol flavor! It is a peppermint flavor that is awesome. It has the best cooling effect and taste that is beyond anything out there. I am recommending this to all my vaping friends!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/13
Peppermint Perfection!
I am not a menthol lover so I overlooked this one initially. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try as everyone said it's not menthol! I ordered a small bottle and the vape is amazing...It totally tastes like a peppermint candy :) Just got my 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Awesome peppermint flavor!
I'm new to the whole vaping experience & based on other reviews Halo was my first choice. I ordered a sample pack along with the kit & although it took me a while to get used to vaping I found Kringle's Curse to be my favorite! I love the sweet candy cane flavor & the strong throat kick I was looking for.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/29/13
I hate peppermint
I really hate peppermint. I received this in the bundle pack. This is the first juice I tried it blew me away. I think i may have to order a big bottle of this.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
True Perfection!
I tried this a few days ago and I'm still vaping with it, it's amazing on its own but even better when blended with Belgian Cocoa. It's slightly sweet but very cool with a very refreshing and great throat hit. It reminds me of a less sweet candy cane with just a hint of a smooth vanilla. LOVE this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Refreshing
Really love the crisp, refreshing taste. I got the 2.4 version of this e-liquid, and it completely satisfies my need for nicotine. I got a 30ml bottle and have been vaping hard for a week, and I still have over half a bottle left, great value. I still tastes fresh a week later. High quality glass bottle, with easy to use eye dropper.