Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 517 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/14
Absolute favorite!
This is by far the best e liquid I've ever had! It's like stepping into a winter wonderland. The taste is crisp, yet smooth. It tastes great mixed with other juices as well. I would give this 10 stars if I could.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
Bought based off of reviews...not dissappointed!!!
OK...I am not a gourmet kind of guy, but I bought this SOLEY off of the reviews. I am so glad I did!!! I like it. it is not all day every day vape, but it is the occasional change up. However, this is my wife's ABSOLUTE favorite!!! She has not gone back to Tribeca (her other favorite until this one) since we got this. We just ordered the 30 ml since she's hooked!!!

This is NOT overly peppermint...it's like menthol with a little bit of a sweeter taste than your traditional Mystic. For those of you on the fence...give it a try, it's great and not over powering. Happy vaping!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Minty Fresh!
This is a very good peppermint flavor. It's fresh and pepper-minty without being overly strong in flavor. I enjoy it with my herbal teas, both of which have peppermint in them, as well as when I just want a change of pace.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
love this flavor
The peppermint taste here is awesome!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Perfect alternative to a breathe mint
I like the flavor but I'm not typically a huge fan of minty flavors. However, this one was good and tasted just like you'd expect from a "peppermint blend e-liquid". The taste lingered for a bit afterwards...in a good way....so it felt like I just had a mint. It's not too strong so its good throughout the entire day and the smell is pleasant so it wont offend anyone around you. In fact some may enjoy it, which means its great for the social setting. It's overall a great product and I would strongly recommend it, even if you don't usually enjoy mint all that much give it a try, you might be surprised!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/14
Amazing surprise of the bunch!!!
I ordered the gourmet sampler and Kringle's was honestly the one I tried last. I had very little interest in it, being that I don't really like menthol-y flavors at all but this is amazing..Quite frankly it's not menthol, it's peppermint, two different things. I love the heck out of this and I am on the large bottles now and can vape this all day. It's a candy cane in a bottle... It's the perfect mix of a little sweet and a little crisp refreshment and it always tastes perfect. I love this and can't stop vaping it!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/14
Kringle's Curse E-liquid WOW!!!!!!
This is a peppermint candy cane in a bottle. Right out of the shipping box with no steeping, this e juice is fantastic. Vaping at 4v and loving every hit.. Halo is the king of e juices. You pay for what you get. I love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
very positive rating on Kringle's Curse!!!
Kringle's Curse is a great after dinner cape / sitting on the porch in late afternoon vape. It is great peppermint taste and great vapor A++++++++++++++++++.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
Tastes like Christmas
A great peppermint flavor with this one. I would put it with the methol family over gourmet. In fact, I think this beats out SubZero for the best methol I've tried so far. SubZero is great but a little strong to vape all day. This one is not. My first few tanks on my new Halo Triton were filled with this stuff. Very nice menthol vape for any tme of year.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/14
Great Vape! Great flavor!
I have just started using a mini tank system with my G6, and ordered a 30ml bottle of Tribeca, knowing I really like it. I ordered the 7ml bottle of Kringle's Curse, so just in case I didn't like it, I wouldn't be stuck with a large bottle. I don't like menthol usually, and I was fearful this would be too much like a menthol taste. Holy Crow- this stuff is awesome!! It tastes just like a peppermint candy. I absolutely love it and wished I had ordered the large bottle. My next order will be the large for sure. A great all day vape, no doubt.