Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 381 to 390 of 500 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 39
  6. 40
  7. 41
  8. 42
  9. 43
  10. 44
  11. 45
  12. 46
  13. 47
  14. 48
  15. 49
  16. 50
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Try it first!
Got the gourmet and tobacco sample packs awhile back and just finally got around to trying Kringle's Curse. I'm not crazy about menthol type vapes and I also don't write reviews but here I am... All I can say is TRY IT! It's like inhaling a candy cane and really a nice evening type, after dinner vape. Better than any other halo juice I've tried so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Kringle's Curse Wow
It's the throat punch of the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future! Ive never experienced a flavor that you can still taste minutes later. It's like a breath freshener. I highly recommend this for those of you that have a sweet tooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
Pleasant Kiss of Freshness
Upon trying the Kringle's Curse, I was hooked. The subtle taste of peppermint with menthol flavor was a perfect blend. With many flavors, something is often sacrificed either in inhaling flavor or the aftertaste. With Kringle's curse there was a perfect blend of both. The throat "hit" was well balanced, and the after left my mouth with a subtle hint of peppermint. I rate Kringle's Curse 5 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Awesome!
One of my favorites so far.... Reminds me of Xmas! Tastes just like the red and white mints....great!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
peppermint goodness
On par with subzero in terms of icy blast, but with an obvious peppermint flavor instead. I don't think I could vape this for a while but it should be nice every now and then between tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/3/13
Great peppermint flavor
I've not really cared for any of the other menthol flavors that Halo offers, but this is such a great minty flavor and gives such a smooth throat hit. By far my favorite Halo flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
especially excellent in public
It's candy-cane peppermint, pure and simple. You'll smell like Christmas.

Get some if you like peppermint and vape around non-vapers. The vapor is very lightly scented (like peppermint of course) and smells like you're sucking on a candy cane. It freshens your breath, too. Throw a few mini candy canes in a cup on your desk and see how many visitors are inspired to take one.

This is an excellent flavor to mix, too. Add it to Belgian Cocoa for a vape like chocolate-mint hot chocolate. If you have any menthol flavors that are too menthol-y for your taste, Kringle mellows them out.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/13
Amazing even for the non menthol lover
I have never liked menthol cigs, but this is not a menthol flavor! It is a peppermint flavor that is awesome. It has the best cooling effect and taste that is beyond anything out there. I am recommending this to all my vaping friends!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/13
Peppermint Perfection!
I am not a menthol lover so I overlooked this one initially. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try as everyone said it's not menthol! I ordered a small bottle and the vape is amazing...It totally tastes like a peppermint candy :) Just got my 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Awesome peppermint flavor!
I'm new to the whole vaping experience & based on other reviews Halo was my first choice. I ordered a sample pack along with the kit & although it took me a while to get used to vaping I found Kringle's Curse to be my favorite! I love the sweet candy cane flavor & the strong throat kick I was looking for.