Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 361 to 370 of 538 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Candy Cane
This juice is perfect if you like menthol or do not like menthol. You get the refreshing taste of menthol, but it isn't quit menthol. It is hard to explain, but you will not be disappointed ordering this juice. It is very cool in the mouth and on the exhale it taste like a peppermint candy cane. I ordered the sample bottle, but wish I would have purchased the 30ml bottle. The throat hit is nothing big, but may have to do with the nicotine level I had picked. Hope this helps you with your decision I recommend Kringle's Curse highly!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Kringle's is amazing.
Kringle's curse E-liquid is my favorite menthol flavor. It is a very smooth peppermint flavor. I vape this flavor by itself but several of my friends and myself call this flavor a "universal donor" because it is a great base for mixing other E-liquids with it like malibu, shamrock, and cafe mocha. I LOVE Kringle's and fully recommend it to any/everyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Delicious Flavor to blend with others!
Kringle's Curse is a powerful mint flavor on its own, but I love it to mix with others too! My ADV is a 50/50 blend of KK with Belgian Cocoa. I haven't tried the Shamrock yet, but I think doing my own blend this way is nice because I can modify the blend to fit my mood, adding more mint or chocolate whenever the urge strikes me.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
#1 Choice
Nothing beats this flavor, NOTHING. I can vape this all day, everyday and still love it. It tastes exactly like you're inhaling candy cane dust. Not a single complaint except that I can't ever buy enough.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Kringle's Curse is wonderful
Kringle's Curse has such a clean peppermint taste. I ordered it for my girlfriend and we both love it. It's like having an after dinner mint. I also add a couple of drops to some of the other flavors to spice them up a little. Great product offering! We just placed an order for the large bottle. Thanks for offering such great products at a very competitive price.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
One flavor juice
This juice has the single flavor of peppermint. Tastes exactly like a peppermint candy cane 100%. I'm not sure what i think about single flavored juices as this and belgian cocoa. Both are good in their own rights. I guess i like trying to figure out the different tastes that are present in what I call multi-flavored juices. The throat hit is intense in this juice, the vape cloud is nice, and flavor is spot on. I don't think i could handle this as an ADV but it's nice for rotation and changing things up a bit, which i like doing. I'm still giving this juice a 5 star based on taste, throat hit and vapor all which are very good in this juice. I can say that with having tried the tobacco sample and the gourmet sample pack that all of Halo's juice are of great quality. None of the juices i tried from Halo so far have NOT turned black on me, have NOT given my mouth any chemical burns, or have made me feel or question health effects that other juice's made by other suppliers have. I seriously think chinese juices have something other than what is stated on their bottles if they have any listed any ingredients at all, in their juices. I am so glad i found Halo before i gave up on vaping. This is a good juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
One of the best!!
Kringle's Curse has got to be one of the best flavors yet in my opinion! It takes exactly like a candy cane, and it gives a nice little throat hit. It's super smooth and it gives your mouth a fresh feeling as if you just ate a peppermint. Some of my friends have tried it, and they say it actually helps clear up their sinuses. Everyone should definitely try Kringle's Curse.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Peppermint fresh
I really like this juice, If you don't like menthol but would like a minty vape, try this. It is not too strong but still provides a great minty taste. Think of a sweet candy cane and that's what this is. It also makes a good filler to add to your favorite tobacco juices to give that slight peppermint taste. Add it to the Belgian Cocoa for a mint chocolate vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
OMG SOOOOO GOOD!
I was never a big fan of menthol, based on the reviews for this e-liquid I thought I'd give it a try anyways. I figured if I didn't like it I could give it to my son or niece who both loved menthol & are big fans of Halo's SubZero. Much to my great surprise— I LOVE Kringle's Curse! It is now my nighttime vape! It's so fresh & after brushing my teeth at night, it's almost like having a bit of candy before bed. Unlike candy though- it's not as sweet- I'd say it's perfectly balanced! I love this flavor & will be ordering a full sized bottle on my next order!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Great flavor
Great flavor that I have ordered twice and will order again in the future, it does remind me of a peppermint candy.