Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 361 to 370 of 487 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. 40
  9. 41
  10. 42
  11. 43
  12. 44
  13. 45
  14. 46
  15. 47
  16. 48
  17. 49
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
Good Stuff
Great alternative to menthol. Very good!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
As a non-menthol lover- it grew on me quick
Been vaping for a good while now but I am new to Halo. Picked up the Gourmet sample to taste them all. Since Kringle's Curse seemed to be the most menthol of the bunch I decided to vape through this first to "get it out of the way"

I gotta say, it is quite delicious! Not only was I not a menthol fan, but I don't even like candy canes. For some reason, I am thoroughly enjoying this flavor. If you favor menthol - definitely vape on this one. Throat hit is perfect for me and the vapor amount is plentiful.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Kringle's Curse ROCKS!
I ordered this to add to my Belgian Cocoa, cause I heard that if mixed together - they'll taste just like a Peppermint Patty/Andes Mint.
MAN, is it good! The two together are my FAVORITE ADV... but Kringle's Curse is amazing all by itself.
While you puff on this you will enjoy the Taste of Christmas - Candy Canes/Sugar Plum Fairies dancin about, and whatnot.
It tastes EXACTLY like a candy cane... and initially I thought "I dunno if I'd really be down with that", but I have been Cursed by its Deliciousness.
Mr Kringle has gone and done it again.
& THIS time he's Brightening Up your Soul by way of your lungs/throat/& mouth.
How DOES he do it, folks?
Magic.
That's how.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Must Try
Kringle's Curse is one of my top three favorite flavors from Halo thus far. Picked up a bottle from a local vape shop that carries Halo's E-Liquid. This stuff is smooth with a kick of mint. I like this one in the morning, and enjoy it with my morning coffee. This is not a all day vape for me, but sure do like it as a sweet minty treat. Even if you were never a menthol kind of person, which I am not, you must try this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
A must try for any menthol lover!
The menthol and sweetness are blended so well! It's peppermint perfection! The throat hit is not too harsh, but you definitely get a nice kick. The aftertaste is sweet and light too. I tried this flavor from buying the sample pack, and I must say this is my favorite one so far!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Love this one!
I have never tried Halo E-Liquid until I ordered $200+ worth of it, I got a variety pack and a bunch of other 7ml bottles and out of all of them this one is the best in my opinion. I need more I am running out!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
Favorite Flavor
This is the best flavor I have found yet. I go through 2 or 3 bottles a month. Best peppermint flavor on the market as far as I'm concerned.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Try it first!
Got the gourmet and tobacco sample packs awhile back and just finally got around to trying Kringle's Curse. I'm not crazy about menthol type vapes and I also don't write reviews but here I am... All I can say is TRY IT! It's like inhaling a candy cane and really a nice evening type, after dinner vape. Better than any other halo juice I've tried so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Kringle's Curse Wow
It's the throat punch of the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future! Ive never experienced a flavor that you can still taste minutes later. It's like a breath freshener. I highly recommend this for those of you that have a sweet tooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
Pleasant Kiss of Freshness
Upon trying the Kringle's Curse, I was hooked. The subtle taste of peppermint with menthol flavor was a perfect blend. With many flavors, something is often sacrificed either in inhaling flavor or the aftertaste. With Kringle's curse there was a perfect blend of both. The throat "hit" was well balanced, and the after left my mouth with a subtle hint of peppermint. I rate Kringle's Curse 5 stars.