Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 331 to 340 of 503 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
One flavor juice
This juice has the single flavor of peppermint. Tastes exactly like a peppermint candy cane 100%. I'm not sure what i think about single flavored juices as this and belgian cocoa. Both are good in their own rights. I guess i like trying to figure out the different tastes that are present in what I call multi-flavored juices. The throat hit is intense in this juice, the vape cloud is nice, and flavor is spot on. I don't think i could handle this as an ADV but it's nice for rotation and changing things up a bit, which i like doing. I'm still giving this juice a 5 star based on taste, throat hit and vapor all which are very good in this juice. I can say that with having tried the tobacco sample and the gourmet sample pack that all of Halo's juice are of great quality. None of the juices i tried from Halo so far have NOT turned black on me, have NOT given my mouth any chemical burns, or have made me feel or question health effects that other juice's made by other suppliers have. I seriously think chinese juices have something other than what is stated on their bottles if they have any listed any ingredients at all, in their juices. I am so glad i found Halo before i gave up on vaping. This is a good juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
One of the best!!
Kringle's Curse has got to be one of the best flavors yet in my opinion! It takes exactly like a candy cane, and it gives a nice little throat hit. It's super smooth and it gives your mouth a fresh feeling as if you just ate a peppermint. Some of my friends have tried it, and they say it actually helps clear up their sinuses. Everyone should definitely try Kringle's Curse.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Peppermint fresh
I really like this juice, If you don't like menthol but would like a minty vape, try this. It is not too strong but still provides a great minty taste. Think of a sweet candy cane and that's what this is. It also makes a good filler to add to your favorite tobacco juices to give that slight peppermint taste. Add it to the Belgian Cocoa for a mint chocolate vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
OMG SOOOOO GOOD!
I was never a big fan of menthol, based on the reviews for this e-liquid I thought I'd give it a try anyways. I figured if I didn't like it I could give it to my son or niece who both loved menthol & are big fans of Halo's SubZero. Much to my great surprise— I LOVE Kringle's Curse! It is now my nighttime vape! It's so fresh & after brushing my teeth at night, it's almost like having a bit of candy before bed. Unlike candy though- it's not as sweet- I'd say it's perfectly balanced! I love this flavor & will be ordering a full sized bottle on my next order!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Great flavor
Great flavor that I have ordered twice and will order again in the future, it does remind me of a peppermint candy.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Just like a candy cane.
If you like candy canes, you like Kringle's Curse. It's not too strong and not weak, it's just right. Not a lot of throat hit, but does give a nice warm feeling with a slight tingle. It's a great after dinner treat or when you are craving something sweet. It's cool, refreshing and gives you a nice minty breath. Overall a very good sweet flavored e-liquid.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Fine
Minty, sweet and is okay as an all-day juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
WOW!!!!!!!!
As many of us know it can be frustrating spending money on liquids, especially when they taste nothing like they are advertised, but this liquid is 100% as advertised. It taste exactly like a candy cane. Nice menthol with that wonderful candy cane flavor. By far my favorite halo liquid yet...Awesome job on this on Halo.....thumbs up.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Excellent!
This is the only E-liquid I use. I get the 12mg. I have tried many others & they can't compare to the Halo brand, Kringles Curse. Nothing even comes close. Tastes just like peppermint with a menthol splash. Thank you for a very well made, excellent tasting product! Highly recommend that you try this if you havent already. Even if you never smoked menthol before (which I didn't) I think you'll love this one! =)
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Super smooth
LOVE IT!! Tastes just like a candy cane. Very smooth with a very light throat hit and good vapor production.