Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 321 to 330 of 490 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35
  8. 36
  9. 37
  10. 38
  11. 39
  12. 40
  13. 41
  14. 42
  15. 43
  16. 44
  17. 45
  18. 46
  19. 47
  20. 48
  21. 49
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
OMG SOOOOO GOOD!
I was never a big fan of menthol, based on the reviews for this e-liquid I thought I'd give it a try anyways. I figured if I didn't like it I could give it to my son or niece who both loved menthol & are big fans of Halo's SubZero. Much to my great surprise— I LOVE Kringle's Curse! It is now my nighttime vape! It's so fresh & after brushing my teeth at night, it's almost like having a bit of candy before bed. Unlike candy though- it's not as sweet- I'd say it's perfectly balanced! I love this flavor & will be ordering a full sized bottle on my next order!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Great flavor
Great flavor that I have ordered twice and will order again in the future, it does remind me of a peppermint candy.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Just like a candy cane.
If you like candy canes, you like Kringle's Curse. It's not too strong and not weak, it's just right. Not a lot of throat hit, but does give a nice warm feeling with a slight tingle. It's a great after dinner treat or when you are craving something sweet. It's cool, refreshing and gives you a nice minty breath. Overall a very good sweet flavored e-liquid.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Fine
Minty, sweet and is okay as an all-day juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
WOW!!!!!!!!
As many of us know it can be frustrating spending money on liquids, especially when they taste nothing like they are advertised, but this liquid is 100% as advertised. It taste exactly like a candy cane. Nice menthol with that wonderful candy cane flavor. By far my favorite halo liquid yet...Awesome job on this on Halo.....thumbs up.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Excellent!
This is the only E-liquid I use. I get the 12mg. I have tried many others & they can't compare to the Halo brand, Kringles Curse. Nothing even comes close. Tastes just like peppermint with a menthol splash. Thank you for a very well made, excellent tasting product! Highly recommend that you try this if you havent already. Even if you never smoked menthol before (which I didn't) I think you'll love this one! =)
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Super smooth
LOVE IT!! Tastes just like a candy cane. Very smooth with a very light throat hit and good vapor production.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Candy Cane
Simply put, this is the best E-liquid I've ever tasted. Looking around for the best peppermint e-liquid I could vape all day, I came across Kringle's Curse. I purchased the 30ml bottle after reading the reviews on the site and YouTube. I could not have been happier. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Awesome Stuff!!!
This is my all-time favorite! Its a great break from traditional menthol. Sometimes I mix it with SubZero for my all day vape!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
I always have this on hand.
Never am I without a full 30ml bottle of Kringle's Curse.

If they offered this juice in gallon jugs, I would buy it in a second.

I was always a Menthol lover but have not been overly crazy about many of the peppermint or menthol flavors offered by other vendors.

This is one of my must have at all times everyday vapes.

I often add a few drops to other flavors to give them that menthol taste that I love so much.

I will continue to vape this everyday.

If you love menthol or peppermint, look no further, this is it.

Thank you Halo for another absolutely superior juice.