Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 321 to 330 of 527 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
I can vape it all day
This juice has a great mint flavor. Just the right amount of sweetness makes it a go to flavor for me. You can tell the quality of this is far better than the cheaper juices at other places The quality gets it the 5 stars even though its more expensive.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
love it!!
Just received a sample of Kringles Curse and I love it! I don't usually smoke menthol but this is soliloquy good. I love the fresh taste and smooth vape. Try this and you won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
best one
I absolutely love this flavor, I have tried other peppermints and was not happy, but this one is my favorite. I recommended to friends.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Wow! Excellent Flavor and Taste!
This is an overall refreshing and pleasant Vape. Not Harsh at all and tastes Excellent. Perfect for the Christmas Holiday or just about anytime. I love this stuff. Will order a big bottle on the next order. Way to go Halo! If you like Candy Canes, Please do yourself a favor and order this. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Best of the gourmet flavors
This juice is, by far, the best flavor of all the six gourmet e liquids. A very refreshingly cool mist of mint hits you at the back of the throat, which makes you close your eyes and relih the feeling. A lot of positives have been already said by the other reviewers, and I humbly join them.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
My Favorite
Kringle's Curse is my favorite e-liquid. If you like peppermint (candy cane) flavor you will love this product because it tastes exactly the same. If anyone is looking to try a new flavor (especially around the x-mas holiday) I HIGHLY recommend this flavor! You will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
love it
So far this is my favorite flavor! I ordered the gourmet sample pack and it was the first one I tried, and the first one I came back to. The hit is smooth and somewhat strong, this is amazing! The taste reminds me of a Marlboro smooth but with out the tobacco flavor, which I hated, but Kringle's curse is great! It has a consistent flavor which is good for all day vaping and I would definitely recommend this to someone. (:
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Delish!
Kringles curse is my favorite e-liquid! It's super smooth and the taste is a refreshing peppermint. I prefer to use it with the g6 mini tank. Go ahead, treat yourself!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Very good flavor
Kringle's Curse is by far the best tasting E-liquid I have vapid so far. Will be buying this again and again no matter what the season is.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Awesome!
My hubby got me the gourmet sample kit. Oh man did I fall in love with Kringle's Curse!!! It is like a pepperminty menthol kind of taste....I love it...nice and cool and great flavor and vapor. I just orderes a 30 ml bottle of it......it is not overwhelming. a very clean and good taste.......try it if you haven't yet......you won't be let down......