Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 311 to 320 of 538 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
Wow!
I decided to try Halo products from reviews I've read, I figured I would try the tobacco flavors first I'm not into menthol flavors so after trying all the flavors from the sample pack I came to this free product Kringle's Curse. I gotta say wow. I like it so much I haven't gone back to the tobacco flavor samples. It taste just like candy canes I just purchased the gourmet sample pack to try those flavors out and can't wait to get another free Kringles Curse. I will definitely be buying this juice once the ad for free goes away.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
It Really does!!!!
I received Kringle's Curse as a freebie in my last Halo order, and was quite skeptical. But it really does taste EXACTLY like a candy cane! The fresh peppermint flavor is not too strong or overbearing. I was sooo pleasantly surprised.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
amazing
This product is off the charts! I love minty flavors and wow does this deliver. This is noticeably different than menthol because it is peppermint. I am vaping this juice like crazy. Must buy juice if you own a halo product.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
GREAT PRODUCT
This product is all around a really great flavor. I actually really love Halo e cigs.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Peppermint for sure!
Received this awesome promotional product for spending about $100. I'm not a menthol smoker and don't really much appreciate this type of taste as much as another might. Which is why it earned only four stars for me. I understand its a gourmet flavor not a menthol, but when i vape it i can only think of menthols. Its like smoking peppermint candy! The flavor is flawlessly made. Its an excellent blend that's very refreshing and if this is your cup of tea then Kringles Curse will offer you a minty sweet vaping experience! It will surely be in my rotation of juices. Nothing bad to say about this juice!

Nicotine 24mg
3.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Kringle's Curse
I have been so happy with many of the different flavors I have tried, but Kringle’s Curse was not for me. I am a straight tobacco kind of guy, but Halo has taught me that I do enjoy variety. I tried Kringle’s Curse, but the mint was just too much for me. I would highly recommend it to people who like menthol and are looking for a transition into the Halo product family.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Love it!
I just received my free bottle (promotion for spending $20 in juice), and I LOVE it! This will end up being a regularly purchased item! It is light, crisp, and I love the peppermint. It's like vaping a candy cane haha. Halo, your products are the best!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
My favorite!
LOVE IT! I've tried other menthols and other flavors but this is going to be my go-to from now on. I'm beyond pleased and wish I could give it 10 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/15/13
best thing ever
I have tried numerous e-cig liquids, but so far this one is the best.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Very good
I received this the other day as a free promo. It tastes strongly of peppermint. I really like the flavor. It is a little strong for me, so I mixed it 1/10 with cool mist and that made it the perfect blend for me. I can't wait to order a larger bottle.