Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 301 to 310 of 522 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Love it!
I just received my free bottle (promotion for spending $20 in juice), and I LOVE it! This will end up being a regularly purchased item! It is light, crisp, and I love the peppermint. It's like vaping a candy cane haha. Halo, your products are the best!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
My favorite!
LOVE IT! I've tried other menthols and other flavors but this is going to be my go-to from now on. I'm beyond pleased and wish I could give it 10 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/15/13
best thing ever
I have tried numerous e-cig liquids, but so far this one is the best.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Very good
I received this the other day as a free promo. It tastes strongly of peppermint. I really like the flavor. It is a little strong for me, so I mixed it 1/10 with cool mist and that made it the perfect blend for me. I can't wait to order a larger bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Fantastic!!
Absolutely love the flavor. I was a menthol smoker and when my buddy handed me his G6 with this and said I had to try it. I was hooked. Definitely the most used e-liquid I have. Way to go Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Love this flavor
Kingle's Curse is amazing. New to the whole vaping experience and Kingle's Curse is one of the flavors I tried. The peppermint is a little overpowering in my opinion, but does not deserve a star docked for that. If you like peppermint, give this a shot.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Tastes Outstanding
I got this as a little add-on in my shipment today, as soon as I opened the cap I caught a very aromatic whiff of peppermint, I put this in my tank and it tastes better than it smells. Love the name, flavor lives up to it. New Favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
A curse on other e-liquids
Just received my first delivery from Halo and tried the Kringles curse free sample. WOW!!, absolutely fantastic peppermint taste. It made my eyes sparkle! My wife asked if it only had nicotine in it. I've been using e-liquids from other manufactures and they pale by comparison. Top quality and I'm so happy I choose to order a 30ml bottle too!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Amazing peppermind
This is a very refreshing vaping experience. I'm not a fan of menthol flavors, but this is very different. The after taste is AMAZING! Leaves you feeling great and fresh. It is sweet but not overwhelming. Very mellow and relaxed. Thank you Halo for the sample!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
By far the best mint flavor I've ever had
Seriously, best, strongest, cleanest mint flavor there is out there.