Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 291 to 300 of 521 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Great for the holidays
This is the first juice I have vaped, and so far it remains my favorite! It really does taste like candy canes, and not over bearing at all, and not too much of a throat hit. It is very pleasant! This is currently my all day vape, I don't think I'll ever get bored of it! It is great and definitely worth a try if you like peppermint/minty tastes :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Underestimated this one
I bought the Gourmet sampler and this was one of the 6. I also got a 10 mil bottle for the promotion they are having at the time of this post. At first I figured they had an over abundance in stock of it, thus the free gift of it, but I now see it was because they struck gold and just want people to see for themselves. This is just fantastic. During the inhale I feel the menthol of it, but after the exhale I don't have that lingering menthol in my mouth. The taste of peppermint remains there for a long time, but it's not the same as the menthol taste I very much dislike. I bought 2 samplers from 2 different dealers and this flavor is my current favorite by far.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
Refreshing
This liquid actually came free with my purchase. It isn't something I would have normally ordered. I am so glad it was sent to me. This is very refreshing and sort of reminds me of mint chocolate chip ice cream. This liquid produces a nice thick vapor. It leaves your mouth refreshed and wanting more. It smells of mint, sort of like those red and white holiday candies. I will be adding this to my next order. I love it and I'm sure you will too.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
Wow!
I decided to try Halo products from reviews I've read, I figured I would try the tobacco flavors first I'm not into menthol flavors so after trying all the flavors from the sample pack I came to this free product Kringle's Curse. I gotta say wow. I like it so much I haven't gone back to the tobacco flavor samples. It taste just like candy canes I just purchased the gourmet sample pack to try those flavors out and can't wait to get another free Kringles Curse. I will definitely be buying this juice once the ad for free goes away.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
It Really does!!!!
I received Kringle's Curse as a freebie in my last Halo order, and was quite skeptical. But it really does taste EXACTLY like a candy cane! The fresh peppermint flavor is not too strong or overbearing. I was sooo pleasantly surprised.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
amazing
This product is off the charts! I love minty flavors and wow does this deliver. This is noticeably different than menthol because it is peppermint. I am vaping this juice like crazy. Must buy juice if you own a halo product.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
GREAT PRODUCT
This product is all around a really great flavor. I actually really love Halo e cigs.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Peppermint for sure!
Received this awesome promotional product for spending about $100. I'm not a menthol smoker and don't really much appreciate this type of taste as much as another might. Which is why it earned only four stars for me. I understand its a gourmet flavor not a menthol, but when i vape it i can only think of menthols. Its like smoking peppermint candy! The flavor is flawlessly made. Its an excellent blend that's very refreshing and if this is your cup of tea then Kringles Curse will offer you a minty sweet vaping experience! It will surely be in my rotation of juices. Nothing bad to say about this juice!

Nicotine 24mg
3.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Kringle's Curse
I have been so happy with many of the different flavors I have tried, but Kringle’s Curse was not for me. I am a straight tobacco kind of guy, but Halo has taught me that I do enjoy variety. I tried Kringle’s Curse, but the mint was just too much for me. I would highly recommend it to people who like menthol and are looking for a transition into the Halo product family.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Love it!
I just received my free bottle (promotion for spending $20 in juice), and I LOVE it! This will end up being a regularly purchased item! It is light, crisp, and I love the peppermint. It's like vaping a candy cane haha. Halo, your products are the best!