Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 281 to 290 of 490 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Great Flavor - Highly Recommend
I love this flavor. Early in the morning it's a bit too strong for me, but on a hot day (I live in the desert) this liquid is just the thing. I also love Kringle's Curse as an additive to other flavors like Belgian Cocoa, coffee and tea flavored liquids. Besides, it's Christmas! Who doesn't want a satisfying, peppermint candy cane flavored vape?
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Cool and crisp
Got this sample with my order. I was a little skeptical - had only tried a few tobacco from my sampler and I was never a menthol smoker. Boy was I wrong! To me this is nothing like a menthol.

This tastes like a peppermint candy cane without the calories. :) My SO brought home a bug from work and had a scratchy throat when I woke up this morning. The tobacco eliquid wasn't cutting it. Loaded up a tank of this and it was pure bliss. So cool on my throat. So glad Halo sent this. This will definitely be a keeper in my collection.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
WOW!! Just WOW!!
Lets start off by saying I hate mint flavored products. But I thought my wife would enjoy it. She loves it, and to my surprise it is now one of my favorites!! Very smooth flavor and a great throat hit. And that peppermint after taste is awesome!! I absolutely blown away about this flavor!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
I can vape it all day
This juice has a great mint flavor. Just the right amount of sweetness makes it a go to flavor for me. You can tell the quality of this is far better than the cheaper juices at other places The quality gets it the 5 stars even though its more expensive.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
love it!!
Just received a sample of Kringles Curse and I love it! I don't usually smoke menthol but this is soliloquy good. I love the fresh taste and smooth vape. Try this and you won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
best one
I absolutely love this flavor, I have tried other peppermints and was not happy, but this one is my favorite. I recommended to friends.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Wow! Excellent Flavor and Taste!
This is an overall refreshing and pleasant Vape. Not Harsh at all and tastes Excellent. Perfect for the Christmas Holiday or just about anytime. I love this stuff. Will order a big bottle on the next order. Way to go Halo! If you like Candy Canes, Please do yourself a favor and order this. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Best of the gourmet flavors
This juice is, by far, the best flavor of all the six gourmet e liquids. A very refreshingly cool mist of mint hits you at the back of the throat, which makes you close your eyes and relih the feeling. A lot of positives have been already said by the other reviewers, and I humbly join them.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
My Favorite
Kringle's Curse is my favorite e-liquid. If you like peppermint (candy cane) flavor you will love this product because it tastes exactly the same. If anyone is looking to try a new flavor (especially around the x-mas holiday) I HIGHLY recommend this flavor! You will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
love it
So far this is my favorite flavor! I ordered the gourmet sample pack and it was the first one I tried, and the first one I came back to. The hit is smooth and somewhat strong, this is amazing! The taste reminds me of a Marlboro smooth but with out the tobacco flavor, which I hated, but Kringle's curse is great! It has a consistent flavor which is good for all day vaping and I would definitely recommend this to someone. (: