Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 421 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Peppermint fresh
I really like this juice, If you don't like menthol but would like a minty vape, try this. It is not too strong but still provides a great minty taste. Think of a sweet candy cane and that's what this is. It also makes a good filler to add to your favorite tobacco juices to give that slight peppermint taste. Add it to the Belgian Cocoa for a mint chocolate vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
OMG SOOOOO GOOD!
I was never a big fan of menthol, based on the reviews for this e-liquid I thought I'd give it a try anyways. I figured if I didn't like it I could give it to my son or niece who both loved menthol & are big fans of Halo's SubZero. Much to my great surprise— I LOVE Kringle's Curse! It is now my nighttime vape! It's so fresh & after brushing my teeth at night, it's almost like having a bit of candy before bed. Unlike candy though- it's not as sweet- I'd say it's perfectly balanced! I love this flavor & will be ordering a full sized bottle on my next order!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Great flavor
Great flavor that I have ordered twice and will order again in the future, it does remind me of a peppermint candy.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Just like a candy cane.
If you like candy canes, you like Kringle's Curse. It's not too strong and not weak, it's just right. Not a lot of throat hit, but does give a nice warm feeling with a slight tingle. It's a great after dinner treat or when you are craving something sweet. It's cool, refreshing and gives you a nice minty breath. Overall a very good sweet flavored e-liquid.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Fine
Minty, sweet and is okay as an all-day juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
WOW!!!!!!!!
As many of us know it can be frustrating spending money on liquids, especially when they taste nothing like they are advertised, but this liquid is 100% as advertised. It taste exactly like a candy cane. Nice menthol with that wonderful candy cane flavor. By far my favorite halo liquid yet...Awesome job on this on Halo.....thumbs up.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Excellent!
This is the only E-liquid I use. I get the 12mg. I have tried many others & they can't compare to the Halo brand, Kringles Curse. Nothing even comes close. Tastes just like peppermint with a menthol splash. Thank you for a very well made, excellent tasting product! Highly recommend that you try this if you havent already. Even if you never smoked menthol before (which I didn't) I think you'll love this one! =)
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Super smooth
LOVE IT!! Tastes just like a candy cane. Very smooth with a very light throat hit and good vapor production.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Candy Cane
Simply put, this is the best E-liquid I've ever tasted. Looking around for the best peppermint e-liquid I could vape all day, I came across Kringle's Curse. I purchased the 30ml bottle after reading the reviews on the site and YouTube. I could not have been happier. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Awesome Stuff!!!
This is my all-time favorite! Its a great break from traditional menthol. Sometimes I mix it with SubZero for my all day vape!!!