Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 417 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28
  8. 29
  9. 30
  10. 31
  11. 32
  12. 33
  13. 34
  14. 35
  15. 36
  16. 37
  17. 38
  18. 39
  19. 40
  20. 41
  21. 42
4.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Fine
Minty, sweet and is okay as an all-day juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
WOW!!!!!!!!
As many of us know it can be frustrating spending money on liquids, especially when they taste nothing like they are advertised, but this liquid is 100% as advertised. It taste exactly like a candy cane. Nice menthol with that wonderful candy cane flavor. By far my favorite halo liquid yet...Awesome job on this on Halo.....thumbs up.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Excellent!
This is the only E-liquid I use. I get the 12mg. I have tried many others & they can't compare to the Halo brand, Kringles Curse. Nothing even comes close. Tastes just like peppermint with a menthol splash. Thank you for a very well made, excellent tasting product! Highly recommend that you try this if you havent already. Even if you never smoked menthol before (which I didn't) I think you'll love this one! =)
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Super smooth
LOVE IT!! Tastes just like a candy cane. Very smooth with a very light throat hit and good vapor production.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Candy Cane
Simply put, this is the best E-liquid I've ever tasted. Looking around for the best peppermint e-liquid I could vape all day, I came across Kringle's Curse. I purchased the 30ml bottle after reading the reviews on the site and YouTube. I could not have been happier. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Awesome Stuff!!!
This is my all-time favorite! Its a great break from traditional menthol. Sometimes I mix it with SubZero for my all day vape!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
I always have this on hand.
Never am I without a full 30ml bottle of Kringle's Curse.

If they offered this juice in gallon jugs, I would buy it in a second.

I was always a Menthol lover but have not been overly crazy about many of the peppermint or menthol flavors offered by other vendors.

This is one of my must have at all times everyday vapes.

I often add a few drops to other flavors to give them that menthol taste that I love so much.

I will continue to vape this everyday.

If you love menthol or peppermint, look no further, this is it.

Thank you Halo for another absolutely superior juice.

3.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Very sweet
This is a great alternative to the menthols if you find those to be too strong for your taste buds. This is a very sweet and light mint flavor that is pretty tasty. It's a little too sweet for me in the sense that I can't use it as an all day vape. It's just a little too rich for me personally. It's definitely worth trying out. Very good in cartos, mini tanks, and enhanced greatly in the triton tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Can't go wrong with this one
I got mine an hour ago, Right out of the mail it is straight up peppermint/candy cane no question about it. This juice is great, It has a nice smooth throat hit at 24mg and you get the cooling hit as well. If you want peppermint this is it for sure!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Instant fan from the very first vape.
I received a tiny bottle of this in the variety sample pack, and truth be told, I tossed it in a box and forgot about it. To me, it was like: Kringle = winter= menthol. I am not a huge fan of menthols, and I assumed Kringle's Curse would be a menthol. I ran out of my ADV, and I was FORCED to try this until I could get to my B&M and get more juice....and OMG...I feel stupid for waiting so long. This is not, I repeat NOT a menthol.

Kringle's is now my favorite, it's about to be my ADV when the delivery guy shows up with my big bottle! I even went to my local B&M to see if I could find something like Kringle's until my order showed up, and everything else that was peppermint flavored was really, really gross. Kringle's flavor is perfect, Halo definitely got this so right. It's like the most delicious candy cane: peppermint and sweet...but not too sweet. It has an awesome throat hit that is so incredibly refreshing and satisfying. It surprised me so much! Even though there is no "tea" flavor, it very much reminds me of Tazo Tea Refresh (the minty one :) if you're undecided, this is definitely worth sampling. It's sooooo goooood.