Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 487 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Get yourself some of this awesome liquid!
I should preface this review by saying that I'm more of a gourmet flavor kind of vaper... I like the tobacco flavors, but I tend to enjoy the flavored ones better. I originally got a 7 ml of this one just because I wanted to try it. But, wow.. I was pleasantly surprised when I started vaping this one. The peppermint flavor is not at all overwhelming but it gives just enough of the taste to make this a very enjoyable smoke!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Just GREAT!
This is just great for the time of Christmas!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Best Christmas Present Ever
Got this flavor free during the Christmas sale. I hate menthol, but this is such a nice flavor to go along with my rum spiked hot co-co and Breaking Bad marathon. One of the only flavor I prefer in my cartomizer rather than my mini-tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Smooth Great Flavor
Got the juice as part of the promo and in the gourmet pack wonderful candy cane flavor and perfect throat hit. Recommend for sure.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Love KC!
What to say about KC that hasn't been said?!? Great smooth candy cane taste, perfect amount of mint flavor. Solid throat hit. After making a couple orders this month, I have couple of months worth of free KC thanks to Halo and the holiday sale. Well it's not my everyday vape, I do enjoy switching to the mini tank with KC inside to get a refreshing vaping experience at least every other day.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Candy Cane Vape
Not big on the menthol flavors but i have to say this stuff is pretty good. Great vapor and you'd swear you were sucking on a candy cane.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Great for the holidays
This is the first juice I have vaped, and so far it remains my favorite! It really does taste like candy canes, and not over bearing at all, and not too much of a throat hit. It is very pleasant! This is currently my all day vape, I don't think I'll ever get bored of it! It is great and definitely worth a try if you like peppermint/minty tastes :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Underestimated this one
I bought the Gourmet sampler and this was one of the 6. I also got a 10 mil bottle for the promotion they are having at the time of this post. At first I figured they had an over abundance in stock of it, thus the free gift of it, but I now see it was because they struck gold and just want people to see for themselves. This is just fantastic. During the inhale I feel the menthol of it, but after the exhale I don't have that lingering menthol in my mouth. The taste of peppermint remains there for a long time, but it's not the same as the menthol taste I very much dislike. I bought 2 samplers from 2 different dealers and this flavor is my current favorite by far.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
Refreshing
This liquid actually came free with my purchase. It isn't something I would have normally ordered. I am so glad it was sent to me. This is very refreshing and sort of reminds me of mint chocolate chip ice cream. This liquid produces a nice thick vapor. It leaves your mouth refreshed and wanting more. It smells of mint, sort of like those red and white holiday candies. I will be adding this to my next order. I love it and I'm sure you will too.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
Wow!
I decided to try Halo products from reviews I've read, I figured I would try the tobacco flavors first I'm not into menthol flavors so after trying all the flavors from the sample pack I came to this free product Kringle's Curse. I gotta say wow. I like it so much I haven't gone back to the tobacco flavor samples. It taste just like candy canes I just purchased the gourmet sample pack to try those flavors out and can't wait to get another free Kringles Curse. I will definitely be buying this juice once the ad for free goes away.