Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 562 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
Best flavor
Ive tried a lot of the other flavors and this is my favorite, its just exactly what I want to vape and it smells great.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
Excellent tasting ejuice!
This is an excellent tasting ejuice that is everything that i hoped for. On the one hand i was hoping for a candy like flavor but on the other hand i wanted a strong minty flavor you get when you first put a piece of gum in your mouth and the funny thing about this is that Kringle's curse is a combination of these 2 flavors! I get a very sweet strong peppermint flavor on the inhale that stays with me on the exhale and leaves my throat and mouth feeling minty fresh absolutely love this juice great job guys! 5 stars EASY!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/23/14
Awesome Experience
I love this e-liquid for two reasons. First, it leaves a fresh clean taste in my mouth. Second, it is clear, so I can monitor my wicks as I vape. I generally wash my wicks weekly so I can check to see if they are starting to burn. With this e-liquid I didn't have to do that!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
Candy cane goodness
This is a delicious e-liquid! Brings me back to the holidays with the distinct taste of candy cane. It has quite a strong taste that delivers a wonderful coolness to the throat. It's nice to have a menthol type liquid to go to that doesn't have a chemical flavor to it too. Well done!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
Really Nice
This is not an all day vape unless you suck on peppermints all day anyway. This is pure and simple peppermint. Nothing more or less. I like peppermints, so that is superb. I wouldn't want to vape this all the time, but it is very nice for that cool, refreshing peppermint. Nice and sweet. Can't imagine anything close to an actual peppermint.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
Better than I could of hoped for
This was my very first Halo flavor I tried. I tried it first because I enjoy the taste and scent of peppermint.

It was even better than I hoped. I see this flavor becoming one of my regular choices. It has just enough of a minty aftertaste to it, to keep things crisp across the palette. Which keeping things "tasty", which has been my biggest complaint about all the previous brands I tried, before finding Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
Kringles Curse
Kringle's Curse is my favorite e liquid which is odd because I would've thought I'd crave more of a tobacco taste. This has a wonderful peppermint taste that coats your throat with a cool aftertaste. It can be a little intense at first, but I have been using this flavor on a daily basis and can't get enough of it!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
full vapor inhale ,no bad taste left in mouth, refreshing taste
Just received my Halo starter kit. The Kringles curse was my vapor that I first ordered by doing some research. The whole kit was amazingly handsome in black and once I charged one of the charger batteries I had a wonderful smoke!! It was really amazing how this whole package works.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
WOW
Way peppermint. Don't do like I did and think you're cute and add the chocolate to it. yeeeahhh don't do that.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Love it
If you like candy canes you will love this liquid as it tastes exactly like a candy cane. It is an amazing flavor and my go to for the gourmet flavors. I highly suggest this to everyone. I promise you will keep buying this. It tastes so good!