Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 538 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
Really Nice
This is not an all day vape unless you suck on peppermints all day anyway. This is pure and simple peppermint. Nothing more or less. I like peppermints, so that is superb. I wouldn't want to vape this all the time, but it is very nice for that cool, refreshing peppermint. Nice and sweet. Can't imagine anything close to an actual peppermint.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
Better than I could of hoped for
This was my very first Halo flavor I tried. I tried it first because I enjoy the taste and scent of peppermint.

It was even better than I hoped. I see this flavor becoming one of my regular choices. It has just enough of a minty aftertaste to it, to keep things crisp across the palette. Which keeping things "tasty", which has been my biggest complaint about all the previous brands I tried, before finding Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
Kringles Curse
Kringle's Curse is my favorite e liquid which is odd because I would've thought I'd crave more of a tobacco taste. This has a wonderful peppermint taste that coats your throat with a cool aftertaste. It can be a little intense at first, but I have been using this flavor on a daily basis and can't get enough of it!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
full vapor inhale ,no bad taste left in mouth, refreshing taste
Just received my Halo starter kit. The Kringles curse was my vapor that I first ordered by doing some research. The whole kit was amazingly handsome in black and once I charged one of the charger batteries I had a wonderful smoke!! It was really amazing how this whole package works.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
WOW
Way peppermint. Don't do like I did and think you're cute and add the chocolate to it. yeeeahhh don't do that.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Love it
If you like candy canes you will love this liquid as it tastes exactly like a candy cane. It is an amazing flavor and my go to for the gourmet flavors. I highly suggest this to everyone. I promise you will keep buying this. It tastes so good!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Kringle's Curse
This is a good e liquid that tastes just like a candy cane. It doesn't have any tobacco flavor and the liquid is a clear color. I like to puff on kringle's curse in the morning with my coffee, it's awesome!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
great taste
Wanted a menthol flavor with a little hint of kick and kringles curse is perfect. It taste just like peppermint and hits the throat oh so smoothly.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
What you see ( a red swirly mint) is what you get.
This one is really straight forward - red swirly mint flavor in your mouth, yet not in an overwhelming manner. Kringle has a perfect throat hit. The red swirl mint flavor dissipates quickly, while the cool sensation lingers which is good if you want to drink something that isn't necessarily good with mint while you vape. I'm not a mint fan in general, but I have nothing bad to say about this one.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Fantastic
I originally purchased kringles curse in the xhigh nicotine (24mg/ml) because past experiences with lesser companies from which I bought the highest strength never really cut it for me so as my first purchase I bought halos highest strength. However it was a bit too harsh but the peppermint flavor was delicious. Next time I will go for the the high strength (18mg/ml) . I love the flavor even though it is still a bit harsh I still vape it! That goes to tell you that I would highly recommend this flavor. I would have given it the full five stars but the extra nicotine had an influence on my rating (which I admit was my fault). It produces a great amount of vapor (using halos triton system) and I can't stress enough the great flavor.