Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 562 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/14
A taste of Christmas
This is the perfect Christmas vape! I have no problem vaping this one all day. It has great flavors! I suggest to buy it, you will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/14
Christmas is in the air with every hit I take!
I'm sitting here, placing my order, debating on whether I should get another small bottle of Kringle's Curse. The decision is final. I can't go through the holidays without that smooth peppermint taste in my mouth. The thoughts of opening a candy cane hanging on the Christmas tree are pleasantly satisfies with this wonderful tasting gourment e-liquid. Mery Christmas to me!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/14
Kringle's Curse wifes favorite!
My wife loves the Kringle's "Curse" for sure. She loves the taste and swears the peppermint helps sooths her stomach. The flavor and throat hit is great. I can't wait to order the Mocha flavors. My wife has quite the sweet tooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/14
great product
I never even remotely enjoyed any e-cigarette before I have tried the Halo Triton tank. However, not only is the e-cigarette itself amazing but the flavors are even better. I got the tobacco sample pack and enjoyed every one of them! I liked some more than other. I went from not liking any flavor I ever tried to liking every flavor by Halo. I have already ordered it for more people in my office. Thank you Halo! Also, if the guys in my office were here they would have thank you as well.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/24/14
Hits Smooth with No Funky Aftertaste
I have purchased several different "brands" of e-liquid before and many of which I had no information on the company or product. After spending some quality time asking questions with the staff upport here at Halo, I decided to trust the numerous reviews for Kringle's Curse. I just got my e-liquid today and was excited to try it out. I was not disappointed at all. The peppermint flavor is smooth and present without being overwhelming or tasting like some ramped up fake form of peppermint. The PG/VG ratio appears to be very well balanced leaving the user with the most flavor of mint and very little taste of the PG/VG. I got 18mg and I will admit this e-liquid does not have a hard throat hit. A nice deep puff will produce some of that familiar cigarette zing. I usually cough on my first hit of other e-liquids. I would certainly prefer a little more of a hit but for the prices and overall quality, I will not complain. If you like a laid back minty flavor then this is for you. If you want high quality branding where it seems a lot of thought and time has gone into planning and developing a product that is fronted by many shady store and online companies. I would suggest not to look any further. The packaging and sealed galss bottle this e-liquid comes in reassured me right away that I was dealing with a professional company. I look forward to placing my next order. I would give 5 stars if the throat hit was a little more solid.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/23/14
Simple Peppermint
I received this in the gourmet sample pack. As everyone has stated, it simply tastes like peppermint candy! Nothing more and nothing less! I don’t know why but I was expecting more flavor and strength. It is simple and lingers in your airway for at least 10 minutes. It is refreshing and calming. I feel that this would be great flavor to highlight other flavors and give them a bit of refreshing tingle on the exhale. Out of all the flavors, I personally think this is my least favorite. Halo is on point with the flavor but it is missing the complexity that the other ones tease me with.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/14
This is awesome
I just tried Kringle's Curse for the first time today. This is a great flavor with a cool hit. I will be ordering a bunch for the holidays.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/14
Fantastic Flavor
Kringle's Curse is the very first e-liquid I have ever had and I regret nothing. It is absolutely the best!!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/20/14
If you like peppermint!
If you love peppermint here you go! A great taste, throat hit, and great for holidays!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/14
Excellent flavor
Kringle's Curse is very very minty! Mint lovers will go crazy for this. It tastes just like those little peppermint candies. I found it to be very enjoyable with a nice cup of hot chocolate or coffee. A great vape and tons of flavor!