Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 502 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/14
Christmas heaven!
Kringle's Curse is definitely my boyfriend's and I favorite eliquid flavor by Halo so far! Tastes just like a peppermint candy cane! Refreshing!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/14
wow... was not expecting the cool fresh.
For almost a year and a half I have been looking for the perfect tobacco flavor and a powerful cool minty liquid. I have just found my cool minty with Kringle's Curse!!
Very nice and I will order more!!! I am still looking for that tobacco flavor. I have tried the sample but they were good but just not what I was looking for. I am going to sample the other tobacco liquids and see if those work for my tastebuds!! Thanks!!!!
Scott
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Definitely my favorite!
Kringle's Curse is by far my favorite e-liquid! I make sure I never run out!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Tastes exactly like sucking on a peppermint
I received this in my menthol sample pack, and it's my second favorite flavor. While it isn't an all-day vape for me, I enjoy this after meals or while first waking up. It's literally identical to having a peppermint in your mouth. Sweet, minty, smooth throat hit, and a good vapor production. I recommend this yummy flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Perfect!!
Such a blod, strong peppermint flavor. Even at a 0 nicotine flavor, it gives a good hit. I like to smoke this flavor after I brush my teeth... So refreshing. This is also a good social flavor. I mean, come on, who doesn't like peppermint?! This is also a great flavor for mixing. I put a few drops of this in my other flavors, and it adds the perfect hint of peppermint.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/14
Absolute favorite!
This is by far the best e liquid I've ever had! It's like stepping into a winter wonderland. The taste is crisp, yet smooth. It tastes great mixed with other juices as well. I would give this 10 stars if I could.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
Bought based off of reviews...not dissappointed!!!
OK...I am not a gourmet kind of guy, but I bought this SOLEY off of the reviews. I am so glad I did!!! I like it. it is not all day every day vape, but it is the occasional change up. However, this is my wife's ABSOLUTE favorite!!! She has not gone back to Tribeca (her other favorite until this one) since we got this. We just ordered the 30 ml since she's hooked!!!

This is NOT overly peppermint...it's like menthol with a little bit of a sweeter taste than your traditional Mystic. For those of you on the fence...give it a try, it's great and not over powering. Happy vaping!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Minty Fresh!
This is a very good peppermint flavor. It's fresh and pepper-minty without being overly strong in flavor. I enjoy it with my herbal teas, both of which have peppermint in them, as well as when I just want a change of pace.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
love this flavor
The peppermint taste here is awesome!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Perfect alternative to a breathe mint
I like the flavor but I'm not typically a huge fan of minty flavors. However, this one was good and tasted just like you'd expect from a "peppermint blend e-liquid". The taste lingered for a bit afterwards...in a good way....so it felt like I just had a mint. It's not too strong so its good throughout the entire day and the smell is pleasant so it wont offend anyone around you. In fact some may enjoy it, which means its great for the social setting. It's overall a great product and I would strongly recommend it, even if you don't usually enjoy mint all that much give it a try, you might be surprised!!