Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 490 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
What you see ( a red swirly mint) is what you get.
This one is really straight forward - red swirly mint flavor in your mouth, yet not in an overwhelming manner. Kringle has a perfect throat hit. The red swirl mint flavor dissipates quickly, while the cool sensation lingers which is good if you want to drink something that isn't necessarily good with mint while you vape. I'm not a mint fan in general, but I have nothing bad to say about this one.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Fantastic
I originally purchased kringles curse in the xhigh nicotine (24mg/ml) because past experiences with lesser companies from which I bought the highest strength never really cut it for me so as my first purchase I bought halos highest strength. However it was a bit too harsh but the peppermint flavor was delicious. Next time I will go for the the high strength (18mg/ml) . I love the flavor even though it is still a bit harsh I still vape it! That goes to tell you that I would highly recommend this flavor. I would have given it the full five stars but the extra nicotine had an influence on my rating (which I admit was my fault). It produces a great amount of vapor (using halos triton system) and I can't stress enough the great flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Great mint flavor!
This juice is a great peppermint flavor. It tastes as close to peppermint as you can get without eating the candy. I use this as both a stand alone juice when I'm in the mood as well as a mixer. My personal favorite mix is Kringles Kurse with Tribeca. Great juice overall however it can be a harsh hit if u have your voltage cranked up. Hope you enjoy this one as much as I do.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Elixer From Heaven In Your Mouth!
I love this vape!!!! I LOVE THIS VAPE! I cannot say that enough. Truly! I have tried so many different peppermint liquids from many different companies and Halo has surpassed them all with this one!

I am a peppermint junkie. I sincerely can't get enough of it. I tried this flavor on a lark thinking it would be something I would use every now and then. Imagine my surprise after I tried it the first time and quickly started using this every day. I know it sounds weird, but I tend to use Kringle's Curse after I brush my teeth. This flavor is spot on. It is exactly like eating a candy cane without the sugar.

I also have combined Kringles Curse with Halo's Belgian Cocoa. If you close your eyes while vaping the combination mentioned, it tastes like you are eating a York peppermint patty.

5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Great!!!
This is a fluid with a good throat hit with a cool hit of menthol and a nice sweetness at the end. Anyone who enjoys eating peppermint candies will love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Surprised at How Much I Love it.
I received a sample bottle of Kringle's Curse as part for Halo's promotion in December. I honestly had no idea that when I had it, I would instantly fall for it. I am the guy who will always buy the tobacco flavored liquids. This flavor caught me completely off guard and I will be ordering a full bottle. When I first tried it, I thought "mint," but every one of my friends who has tried it always says "after eight," and now, I see it too. Great flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
WOW - Amazing - Grear Flavor and Honestly the BEST Vape Ive Had
I purchased Tribeca and loved it, so I bought a ton more during a holiday sale Halo was running. I was able to score a bottle of my choice after buying so many bottles of Tribeca. I took this as a freebie for my girlfriend and she loved it!! Well I found myself slowly wanting to take drags off of hers more and more. Finally I bought my own bottle, filled a carto, and was blown away. From a non-menthol point of view this juice is amazing. Its BY FAR THE CLEANEST, PUREST, SMOOTHEST, AND PRODUCES THE BEST VAPOR OF ANY JUICE I HAVE EVER TRIED. Highly recommend this, tastes just like peppermint candies, and you will enjoy it.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
My favorite so far
This is a high quality juice. The flavor is kind of cooling and very good peppermint flavor. Nothing bad at all, all good!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
Smooth
I am vaping this in my clear mini tank right now and all I have to say is this is sweet and smooth. I can taste the peppermint and it produces a lot of vapor. I will be purchasing the 30ml bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
What a surprise!
I've always hated menthol so I thought I would hate this one when I got the sample gourmet flavors. I saved it till last .... what a mistake! This one turned me into a Cursed woman....