Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 527 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 4/13/14
Nice peppermint
I like really minty flavors, so I loved this flavor. It tastes like a sweet peppermint, just like those hard candies that some individually wrapped. I like the 7ml bottles. They are clear so you can see the amount of liquid left when you turn it on its side and they are easy to squeeze so you can easily fill your tanks or cartomizers.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/11/14
awesome
Love this flavor. Please keep it around. The peppermint is good to use anytime and puts me in the Christmas mood around that time.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/10/14
Unique
This is a decent juice. I would give it 3 stars for the overall quality of the vape and 5 stars for the flavor, and overall I rate it 4 stars.

I think this juice has a slightly watery after taste. I much prefer this juice mixed in with other juices that are better with a minty flavor.

This is basically the Altoids of e-juice. It actually makes my sore throat go away, kind of like a cough drop with a ton of menthol in it.

It is worth trying. Not an ADV for me but it is a great mixer because it is not overpowering, even when mixed 50/50 with another juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
Love at 1st vape!
LOVE this flavor its an amazing peppermint Im totally hooked, Ive tried several different brands of juice and wasnt very happy with them, decided to give halo a try I got to try this one from ordering the menthol sample pack and Ill definitely be back for more.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
so smooth and refreshing!
Wow, great peppermint flavor, smooth aftertaste and zero lingering smell. After trying all the menthol flavors this is probably my favorite e liquid flavor! Nothing like a great vape experience and an added bonus of fresh breath!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Peppermint goodness
I picked up some Kringles Curse at a local vape shop. Kringles is a great peppermint eliquid that is slightly sweet and has good peppermint flavor. It is a great change of pace from a typical menthol flavor. It has good throat hit, good vapor production, and a crisp clean flavor. It has a taste similar to an after dinner peppermint. I would recommend this flavor to anyone looking for a good halo eliquid
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
deliciously superb
This flavor is amazing, a purely TRUE menthol flavor, one that lasts in your throat long after you take a drag and leaves you with a fresh spearmint/peppermint flavor in your moth. Perfect flavor for blending or just vaping on its own!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
Kringle's Curse
Great smooth flavor!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
Kringle's Curse has The most flavor, throat hit And vapor of any ejuice I've ever tried, Almost..
Although far from my favorite, this stuff is really something. Flavor is a candy cane you've had in your mouth for awhile, throat hit can be virtually overwhelming in any device, and the vapor it produces will fill any size room you're vapin it in, no matter what size drag you've taken.

Only thing that's stronger is Halo's Sub Zero.That stuff you better hold on tight for. And you better like menthol type juices too, whether you smoked them before or not. I prefer Kringle's Curse hands down.

4.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
A very good dessert-style vape
Received in the sample pack, like it a lot actually. I abhor menthol, so this one was a pleasant surprise - definitely has that peppermint taste as described. Personally, I don't use it by itself, but mixed with Belgian Cocoa and/or Cafe Mocha. I think this gives the overall mix a little kick and is perfect for a late-night vape or to ward off a snack attack!