Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 522 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Yummy!!!
A hint of Christmas on every drag. This is one of my favorites. Like eating a candy cane without the calories
4.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Authentic
Do you like menthol? Are you looking for a no-fuss REAL peppermint? Look no further, with kringle's curse you can experience the holiday season year 'round!

Satisfying vape with a nice sweet candy cane on the exhale. You know what to expect with this one, and it delivers.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Great Mixer
Kringle's Curse has a peppermint taste through and through; there is no other way to describe it. If you're not totally on board with a pure peppermint flavor, I still highly recommend this E Liquid as a mixer. Anytime I get a flavor that is a bit too overpowering or could use a bit of minty undertones, Kringle's Curse is my go to mixer.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/19/14
Genuine Peppermint Flavor
A lot of flavored blends have a definitive chemical taste to them. My wife and I got a low nicotine version of this, which we usually do with boutique flavors, and even right out of the box this tastes just like peppermint candy without any hints of chemical or air freshener.

I find myself breaking out my Kringle cart a lot more than I thought I originally would. Similar to most Halo blends, it is exceptionally smooth and delivers a ton vapor and great throat hit, even at low nicotine levels.

5.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
very very strong peppermint
This juice is not for the faint of heart! It is one strong peppermint. Although it is very strong it still has a great taste. Also it has a reckless throat hit. It is great for adding a touch of mint to any other flavor. Makes me think of Christmas.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/13/14
Nice peppermint
I like really minty flavors, so I loved this flavor. It tastes like a sweet peppermint, just like those hard candies that some individually wrapped. I like the 7ml bottles. They are clear so you can see the amount of liquid left when you turn it on its side and they are easy to squeeze so you can easily fill your tanks or cartomizers.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/11/14
awesome
Love this flavor. Please keep it around. The peppermint is good to use anytime and puts me in the Christmas mood around that time.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/10/14
Unique
This is a decent juice. I would give it 3 stars for the overall quality of the vape and 5 stars for the flavor, and overall I rate it 4 stars.

I think this juice has a slightly watery after taste. I much prefer this juice mixed in with other juices that are better with a minty flavor.

This is basically the Altoids of e-juice. It actually makes my sore throat go away, kind of like a cough drop with a ton of menthol in it.

It is worth trying. Not an ADV for me but it is a great mixer because it is not overpowering, even when mixed 50/50 with another juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
Love at 1st vape!
LOVE this flavor its an amazing peppermint Im totally hooked, Ive tried several different brands of juice and wasnt very happy with them, decided to give halo a try I got to try this one from ordering the menthol sample pack and Ill definitely be back for more.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
so smooth and refreshing!
Wow, great peppermint flavor, smooth aftertaste and zero lingering smell. After trying all the menthol flavors this is probably my favorite e liquid flavor! Nothing like a great vape experience and an added bonus of fresh breath!