Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 526 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 5/12/14
Might be my new all day vape!
This was my favorite flavor in the gourmet sample pack besides Malibu. I can see why this flavor has such great reviews. The taste is a real treat and everyone is right, it tastes just like a candy cane! Will certainly be picking up a 30ml bottle of this soon!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/11/14
Not just for Christmas !
Kringles Curse is a lovely, slightly sweet (your taste may vary) minty vape of heaven! Stand alone or be daring ! Add a lil dab to some Belgian Cocoa ! Even some Tribeca anything that a bit of mint is tasty!
When HALO says Gourmet it's just that! Delectable choices throughout the HALO line-up. Choose one or better yet go for the Gourmet Sampler to find your all day vape!
Still Vapin Still love my HALO almost a year coming up since the switch = NO REGRETS! Thanks to the HALO kitchen experts!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/10/14
It tastes like Christmas!
Hands down, this is one of the best Halo has to offer. Along with an incredible throat hit and beautiful plumes of vapor, it has an amazing flavor. It tastes exactly like a peppermint swirl or candy cane with just the right amount of sweetness. I love menthol, and this doesn't skimp out on refreshing coolness either. For an extra little kick, adding a few drops of SubZero really sets it off.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
I LOVE KRINGLE'S CURSE!!!! IT'S MY #1 ALL DAY VAPE!!!!!! 2DAMNGOODE!!!!
WOW!!!!!!!!
I recently got back into vaping. I am stone cold in LOVE with Kringle's Curse!!!!
This stuff is the best, most satisfying flavor I have ever tasted. I cannot get enough candy cane with that peppermint throat hit. THIS STUFF ROCKS!!!!!!!! GET SOME NOW. YOU WILL CERTAINLY BE WANTING MORE!!!!!! YEEEEHAA!!! IT'S CHRISTMAS TIME EVERYDAY WITH KRINGLE'S CURSE!!!!!!!!!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
Very refreshing peppermint flavor
I tried Kringle's Curse as part of the menthol flavors sample pack and was very pleased with it. It has a very nice peppermint flavor that reminded me of chewing a piece of gum. I recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/14
My favorite juice ever!
This is my choice all day vape. Not only is it a delicious peppermint, it is practically therapeutic. This stuff helps clear my sinuses. I hope Halo gets into making a couple of other mints in the future. I would definitely be interested in a spearmint or sweet mint flavor. (The claims in this review are not FDA approved.)
5.0 5
Posted on 5/6/14
MY ALL DAY VAPE
This juice has a great throat hit along with a perfect taste of a candy cane. Im currently using the 18mg nicotine and it doesnt take long for me to get my fill. I love this flavor so much id buy it just to give away so all my friends could have a chance to enjoy this. Halo hit a home run with this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/4/14
Absolutely my favorite peppermint
If you're looking for a vape that is exactly like sucking on a candy cane or one of those round, striped peppermint candies, then this one is for you. That is precisely what I was looking for, and THIS was it! My favorite peppermint had long been "Candy Cane" by another vendor which will go unnamed (sorry Halo, I do shop around). But Kringle's Curse beats it hands down, and that is saying a lot because I really love Candy Cane. But, guess which one I keep in a 30 ml bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/4/14
My Favorite
This is now one of my all-day vapes. Tastes like peppermint and menthol with hints of tobacco. Good throat hit every time. This is my favorite HALO flavor by far. Gets smoother the longer you steep. Great unique flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/3/14
Awesome taste
I'm a huge mint person so when we got it as a free gift during the holiday season I was eager to try it. I'm not big on menthol flavors, I don't want tobacco and mint. So after the bottle was gone, Kringle's Curse became the flavor I use daily. It's a very tasty mint flavor. You always have to make sure you let it settle in the cartomizer otherwise it won't taste as good. It is definitely my go-to for flavors now, I just wish that there were more mint liquids to choose from.