Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 562 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/14
Awesome peppermint hit
I was not really expecting to enjoy this but boy was I wrong! I love this e-liquid and Tribeca. Kringle's Curse has an awesome mint hit and so refreshing.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/14
Smooth and Refreshing
Kringle's Curse is phenomenal. You will think "winter" once you start to vape. It tastes like a peppermint candy and it is refreshing. If you close your eyes you will see snow. It is one of my favorite of Halo e-liquids. You can't go wrong with Kringle's Curse.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/14
Must love peppermint.
A nice clean peppermint flavor. Kringle's Curse was not as intense as I was expecting based on other reviews I had read. I experienced less throat hit and vapor production than Menthol ice and Subzero. It is still very enjoyable.

5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/14
Love
I don't normally like "menthol", but I love this one. It's not one I vape all the time, but it's a refreshing change and leaves a nice mint after taste. It's really good to add some Belgian Cocoa and makes for a yummy combo.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/14
candy cane
I love this! It tastes just like a candy cane and it was the first flavor I vaped with my G6.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/6/14
A bit strong, but it is definately peppermint!
It has a very genuine peppermint flavor which I like but only in small doses. I will use this one on and off to change. I would suggest to allow the liquid to breathe for a day so it makes it a little bit mellow.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/14
Wow! What a flavor!
I never thought I would try any non-tobacco flavor e-liquids but Kringle's Curse received such high ratings I decided to try it. This flavor is outstanding and if I could give it 6 star I would.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/5/14
another winner
When you taste this it will remind you of Christmas. I don't love menthol flavor but this one is a special memory. It leaves a great aftertaste.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/4/14
What a fantastic flavor
This is great for the holidays because it tastes just like a candy cane. You will not be disappointed!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/3/14
Great taste
I love this for the winter time. It is my all day vape. I suggest to add a little Subzero and you will be in for a treat!