Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 171 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Great But No Cigar
From the site description I thought the Longhorn flavor would be quite thick and heavy, but I wouldn't quite put it in the same category of a mild cigar.

Still, the flavor is full and rich, and after learning to let my self-filled carts sit for a day or so before vaping (makes a huge flavor difference - try it!), I've really grown to love this taste.

Five excellent stars and only a hair behind Tribeca as my favorite flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
EXCELLENT FLAVOR
I ordered this to try out the flavor is really good going to have this in a 30 ml. Bottle and keep some of this around.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Good all around tobacco flavor
The flavor is mellow and enjoyable to vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Bold Flavor
This e-liquid has a bold yet smooth taste. A must try for those who genuinely like the taste of tobacco. I would definitely recommend it if you enjoy cigars.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/15/14
Grows on you!
I vape Tourqe 56 and Tribeca steadily now, so this one was quite a bit different. I was not a fan off the bat. After vaping back and forth between the three, this one really grew on me and its now in my top five! Another great Halo eliquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
nice complex flavor
This one really reminded me of some of my favorite pipe tobaccos. If found the flavor to be perfect to my pallet.

I also think it could be mixed with flavors such as peach or maple to mimic other favorite pipe tobacco flavors.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Very Enjoyable
I really enjoy this e-liquid. It reminds me of a cigar. The flavor is just right. The only downside is a strong smell. All in all, I highly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
A great American flavored blend
Longhorn exemplifies the taste of southern American tobacco's. It is a surprisingly smooth hit that still embodies bold flavor and an outdoorsy scent.

The flavor is reminiscent of classic american branded tobacco only nowhere near as harsh. The flavor and smoothness is a welcome respite for those still looking for a familiar flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Love it
This juice is incredible! I thought I'd dislike it based upon reviews but after trying the entire tobacco sample pack this is by far my favorite (along with torque and prime). I am going to need more of this soon, probably going to be my main vape. The tobacco flavor is distinctly strong and catches you off guard at first, but is very smooth and dry cut. I think it's just about the perfect way to finish up this sample pack. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Strong Personality
This flavor has a really tasteful combination of tobacco, with a blend of woody and sweet tobaccos, making a great combination. It's perfect to accompany appetizers such as cheese and cold cuts. Have a great hit with a solid and strong flavor, and a great final fruity aged taste, with a remembrance of a macerated tobacco in some liquor. It's a elegant, sophisticated liquid, very complex and sharp. It`s the tuxedo liquid.