Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 144 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
A great American flavored blend
Longhorn exemplifies the taste of southern American tobacco's. It is a surprisingly smooth hit that still embodies bold flavor and an outdoorsy scent.

The flavor is reminiscent of classic american branded tobacco only nowhere near as harsh. The flavor and smoothness is a welcome respite for those still looking for a familiar flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Love it
This juice is incredible! I thought I'd dislike it based upon reviews but after trying the entire tobacco sample pack this is by far my favorite (along with torque and prime). I am going to need more of this soon, probably going to be my main vape. The tobacco flavor is distinctly strong and catches you off guard at first, but is very smooth and dry cut. I think it's just about the perfect way to finish up this sample pack. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Strong Personality
This flavor has a really tasteful combination of tobacco, with a blend of woody and sweet tobaccos, making a great combination. It's perfect to accompany appetizers such as cheese and cold cuts. Have a great hit with a solid and strong flavor, and a great final fruity aged taste, with a remembrance of a macerated tobacco in some liquor. It's a elegant, sophisticated liquid, very complex and sharp. It`s the tuxedo liquid.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
LongHorn
At first, I found the Longhorn was kinda meh, but I added just a few drops of Kringles Curse on top of a full tank of Longhorn and that turned it from meh to yea! It changed the nuance of the product drastically with just a few drops. It really brought out more of the tobacco flavor without being all mentholated out. Looking forward to exploring other e-flavors from Halo.

If Halo came up with 'flavor additives' like grape, strawberry, even bananna, etc that users could personalize their Halo e-liquids with, there would be nothing left but possibilities.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Great tasting all day long.
Longhorn reminds me of a fine cigar or rich pipe tobacco minus the ash. It produces nice billowy clouds of vapor and not only tastes good but is fun to puff away on just to watch the vapor cloud float around. It is one of my two all day use e juices and if I leave the house I always have some with me. A tank of Longhorn and a glass of fine bourbon go very well together.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Mild cigar favor/smell, decent throat hit & good smoke.
Halo’s Longhorn description is pretty accurate. At a 12 nicotine level, it has nice but relatively mild throat hit and good smoke production. Definitely is more like a light cigar (especially the smell) rather than a cigarette. I’m looking for a cigarette to replace my Marlboro red (which I still smoke) – but can take Longhorn while I’m looking. This would be especially nice for those looking for a light / mild cigar flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Didn't like it at first, but the second try sold me on this one
When I first tried this one, I found it to be a little rough on my throat as some of the other reviewers had commented. I'm not sure if this was just me or if the liquid had not steeped enough, but the next time I gave it a shot, I was sold.

It's definitely a different flavor than most of the Halo juices I've tried. Certainly stronger, but the hints of honey and a few other flavors off-set the stronger tobacco taste and makes this one a very enjoyable vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
They just keep getting better
I purchased the Tobacco flavored assortment pack and just tried Longhorn, Great flavor. Good tobacco flavor just slightly sweet with a almost honey like finish. Keep up the great products Halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Longhorn
The icon of the Marlboro man made me think that Longhorn would be my favorite flavor. Unfortunately, I was wrong. Although Longhorn does have a great flavor, it is a bit too rough in the throat for my liking. I would recommend Longhorn to guys and gals who like a strong throat hit and like the straight tobacco flavor like Marlboro or Winston.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Deep and dark
This reminds more of a rich pipe tobacco than a cigar. The tobacco is woodsy and earthy, and there are hints of molasses, cocoa, and cardamom. Full bodied and full flavored, yet subdued and balanced. Completely satisfying.