Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 185 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
4.0 5
Posted on 7/16/14
Flavour country!
This stuff tastes great - like a cigar, roll your own tobacco and a pipe blended into one. It's floral, earthy and delivers a satisfying throat hit. I couldn't vape this all day, as the floral notes become a bit too much for me after a while. For my taste, it blends nicely with other tobacco-like liquids, like Halo's Tribeca, and gives it a pleasing 'something else'. Otherwise, it's a really nice flavour on it's own, a great after-dinner vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/14
Packs a Punch
Longhorn is not for me, but I give it 5 stars because it's a well-done liquid that a whole lot of people will like. If you love cigars, you need to try this. My cigar-smokin' friend approves, sayimg that it's quite realistic. Strong flavor, great throat hit and vapor.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/6/14
Delicious
I ordered a handful of different juices from Halo, (Torque56, Longhorn, Turkish, Twisted Java and a couple more). Of all of them, I have enjoyed Longhorn the most. It has a rich flavor with a gentle throat hit. I went through this juice before any of the others. I will be ordering the larger container of this when I make my next purchase.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Wow!
This is wonderful stuff. If you like the real taste of tobacco, this is for you. Every time I give LongHorn a few days rest and go back to it, I wonder why I gave it a rest to begin with. This is a 5 star juice in my book, and I will always have it. As a matter of fact, I need to order some more. Give it a go, you will love it.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
e-cigar
What should you expect from longhorn? Just read the description, as it is exactly what you will experience. For me, it is not for all day vaping. It is an excellent option for after dinner.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
I Give This One No Thumbs!
When I first tried Longhorn, I got this strong perfumey aroma and really yucky dried leaf mixed with wet cardboard taste. So I decided to give it a good steep. When I went back to it I was surprised that the unpleasant taste went away. The liquid actually smelled like a premium cigar. The throat hit was amazing and produced decent vapor. Is it an ADV for me? Probably not. But it's a decent juice to have around for those days when I just want something different. Will it knock your socks off? No- Is it terrible? No, not at all. So in Phil Busardo terms, I give this juice no thumbs. I'll probably on occasion buy a 7 ml bottle just to keep around for when the mood for a fine cigar strikes me.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Lustrous
If you could taste words, then lustrous would fit LONGHORN perfectly! Brilliant! Splendid! So impressive, you might as well go ahead and order the 30 ml bottle. Thanks Halo for making such a quality, great tasting, and smooth product!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Much like a cigar.
Wow, I'm honestly surprised to say how much I like this one. It tastes like rich cigar tobacco. Like, a whole lot like a cigar. I am very impressed and will be ordering more of this in the future.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/9/14
My first taste of Halo
I was not disappointed at all! It was a very relaxing flavor and I went through a 30 ml bottle in 4 days. I can't get enough!It is just a pure, smooth, and relaxing vape.... Sold! I'm a customer for life.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/14
If you lean toward tobacco flavors, Halo might be a good place to prospect.
One caution: I’m vaping as a cigar or pipe smoker would, so if you inhale as a cigarette smoker perhaps would, this review might not provide good guidance.

Halo’s description of Longhorn is about as close as a verbal description of a taste can be. I’ve found this to be true of all of Halo’s descriptions. Vapor production is excellent. I can’t comment on throat hit as I’m using a minimal nicotine content. Longhorn is excellent from a Halo G6. I’d completed a semi-disciplined and leisurely sampling of about 65 e-liquids from seven American manufacturers. Although this was not my intention, the seven e-liquids that ended up being “keepers” (for me) were tobacco flavors. (So steer right or left, here, as your own tastes would suggest.) Of my seven “keepers,” three were from Halo, (and this, perhaps, might seem especially significant considering that Halo only makes 23 flavors). In addition, if you were to restrict me to one or two e-liquids, my choices would be Halo Longhorn and then Halo Captain Jack. If you lean toward tobacco flavors, even if your tastes differ from mine, Halo might be a good place to prospect.