Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 181 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
My all time favorite
This is my second or third order of this stuff. Of all the tobacco flavors I have tried this beats all. Mild but full flavor, not overly sweet, a very pleasant vape. Try this, you won't be sorry.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Great less-sweet tobacco flavor!
Longhorn has a nice, strong, but not overpowering tobacco taste, similar to Freedom juice, but stronger and less sweet. It gives a great hit with lots of vapor, but has no harshness at all. As much as I love Tribeca, Longhorn makes a great change of pace. I'll be buying more of this!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Genuine smoked taste
I used to to dip Skoal Straight smokeless tobacco, which is basically fire roasted tobacco, and to me, this tastes exactly the same. One of my favorites.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
good flavor
Longhorn has a nice natural flavor with a tiny hint of sweetness. It's a good all day vape that has nice unique flavor. You get the tobacco flavor without it trying to hard to be a tobacco flavor (if that makes sense). Tribeca is my daily vape, but when I feel like I want a short break from the sweetness of Tribeca once a week or so, I leave the pad with Longhorn.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
Rich flavor and mildly sweet
Longhorn is a seriously rich tobacco flavor with some sweetness I thought was just right. Once in a while, especially in the evenings I want to have a bold flavor that is not too much, just enough for after dinner, Longhorn hits that spot!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Rich Robust Flavor
This one really grabs you at first vape and draws you in. It is a very unique and flavorful blend that is hard to put into words. It has a hint of a full flavored cigar but is not overpowering in it's cigar attributes. I really enjoyed this flavor and it will make your taste buds tingle to say the least. It is not what I expected in a good way. This is one juice that stands alone with it's full tobacco flavor and robust finish.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/25/13
My Current All Day Vape Juice
With all the great reviews, we got our G6 Starter Kit with pre-filled cartomizers and went with Tribeca. I'm glad we did as it was a terrific flavor and currently my #2, but from the tobacco sample pack I found Longhorn. Both the wife and I immediately fell in love with it.

Like many others have said, it is a deep, sweet pipe-tobacco taste or a very rich and sweet cigar. Not candy sweet, but tobacco sweet. Easy on the mouth and a moderate throat hit. Even easier on the nostrils. The smell and taste combine very well and just make you want a brandy tumbler and a good recliner up at the hunting cabin. Even better from the Triton Tank than the G6!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/22/13
Good but I'm not into cigars
The flavor is great if you like cigars but it's not my cup of tea.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/13
Longhorn rules!
This could be an all day vape, but most definitely in my personal top 3 faves from Halo. Great flavor with that throat hit that we (former) analog smokers want. Love the spice on the draw, and the vanilla/honey after notes. Add this to cart now!
2.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Love Halo and thier products but.....
Halo has some real quality juices and products but they cant all be winners and this one for ME is one I'm not a huge fan of, Granted taste is a subjective thing and that should be noted when reading this review. I received this as part of the tobacco sample package and this was one of two that I didn't care for, out of the bottle it smelled a little perfumey with a hint of wet sawdust and unfortunately it tasted just like it smelled I quite literally couldn't stomach this flavor it didn't really taste of any tobacco I have tried before. If your going to try this one I suggest trying out the 7ml bottle before jumping right into a 30ml, as I said above taste is subjective so you may love it but this juice is not for me there are to many other great Halo juices that are so good and they just make this one look bad!