Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 167 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
Rich flavor and mildly sweet
Longhorn is a seriously rich tobacco flavor with some sweetness I thought was just right. Once in a while, especially in the evenings I want to have a bold flavor that is not too much, just enough for after dinner, Longhorn hits that spot!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Rich Robust Flavor
This one really grabs you at first vape and draws you in. It is a very unique and flavorful blend that is hard to put into words. It has a hint of a full flavored cigar but is not overpowering in it's cigar attributes. I really enjoyed this flavor and it will make your taste buds tingle to say the least. It is not what I expected in a good way. This is one juice that stands alone with it's full tobacco flavor and robust finish.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/25/13
My Current All Day Vape Juice
With all the great reviews, we got our G6 Starter Kit with pre-filled cartomizers and went with Tribeca. I'm glad we did as it was a terrific flavor and currently my #2, but from the tobacco sample pack I found Longhorn. Both the wife and I immediately fell in love with it.

Like many others have said, it is a deep, sweet pipe-tobacco taste or a very rich and sweet cigar. Not candy sweet, but tobacco sweet. Easy on the mouth and a moderate throat hit. Even easier on the nostrils. The smell and taste combine very well and just make you want a brandy tumbler and a good recliner up at the hunting cabin. Even better from the Triton Tank than the G6!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/22/13
Good but I'm not into cigars
The flavor is great if you like cigars but it's not my cup of tea.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/13
Longhorn rules!
This could be an all day vape, but most definitely in my personal top 3 faves from Halo. Great flavor with that throat hit that we (former) analog smokers want. Love the spice on the draw, and the vanilla/honey after notes. Add this to cart now!
2.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Love Halo and thier products but.....
Halo has some real quality juices and products but they cant all be winners and this one for ME is one I'm not a huge fan of, Granted taste is a subjective thing and that should be noted when reading this review. I received this as part of the tobacco sample package and this was one of two that I didn't care for, out of the bottle it smelled a little perfumey with a hint of wet sawdust and unfortunately it tasted just like it smelled I quite literally couldn't stomach this flavor it didn't really taste of any tobacco I have tried before. If your going to try this one I suggest trying out the 7ml bottle before jumping right into a 30ml, as I said above taste is subjective so you may love it but this juice is not for me there are to many other great Halo juices that are so good and they just make this one look bad!
3.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
I really want to like this one
I really want to like this flavor. It tastes great on the draw and exhale. Full and rich tobacco taste, a throat hit that borders on intense and smooth at the same time, and tons of vapor.

I just can't vape it because of the finish/after-taste. People describe it as an earthy taste, to me it tastes like kind of like mold. I'm not saying it tastes like biting into a moldy slice of bread, but it's along those lines.

If you like an earthy type finish, by all means try it. Everything except the finish was excellent to me.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/13
Great juice!
Longhorn and Torque 56 are my all day vape first choices so far from Halo, Longhorn has a slight sweet taste on exhale, but not too sweet. Great tobacco taste simulation for sure, already bought 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
Most faithfully tobacco
Longhorn and Midnight Apple are my favorite juices of all time. Longhorn is the most tobacco like flavor I have ever vaped. My friend who vapes also told me that this is the best reproduction of tobacco flavor. Yet people around me vaping this tell me they smell pleasant flowery scent. Not sweet which I like. A true class of eliquid. Good job Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
Amazing flavor!
Didn't really know what to expect after reading the summary. Thought it would just be another tobacco flavor that wasn't gonna be for me. Not a fan of the TY4's from anyone really...but this tobacco hits the spot perfectly. It reminds of being a kid and opening up a pipe tobacco humidor. Rich and sweet but not too sweet and it has a wonderful tobacco flavoring. Reminiscent of a nice cigar or like stated earlier pipe tobacco. I am still sorta shocked as to how good this actually is. Probably just became my ADV and by far for me the best tobacco flavor I have had to date from anywhere. Great job on this one!!!