Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 183 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 16
  10. 17
  11. 18
  12. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
This is it
Wow, can I give this 10-stars, two thumbs up??? This stuff is amazing. Never thought I would have liked it but I was hooked after the second puff. At first I tasted the light cigar taste, but then the honey-like flavor hit me. YUM! So smooth, I could make this my ADV. I am finding the cigar-like tastes are a little stronger, but to me its the closest to an analog that satisfies me. This is a perfect balance of tobacco flavor and a natural sweetness I can identify...honey! Luckily the cigar taste on this one is very light.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
Superb
This is one of my favorite flavors I've tried so far. It has a nice, rich flavor that isn't too heavy and is slightly sweet at the same time. Fantastic to have with a good cup of coffee in the morning.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Another Great Flavor from Halo
Longhorn is my second favorite after Captain Jack. I do not like too fruity or menthol-like flavors. This has a very smooth, dry and earthy tobacco flavor. I seem to prefer this one more for the evening to chill out since it can be a bit underwhelming for the daytime vaping at times. My only complaint would be that it seemed to loose some flavor after about a week of opening the 30 ml. bottle. I really like the fresh taste much better. Overall, I would definitely recommend this one if you are looking for a light tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Very good
Smooth excellent throat hits, great taste!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Mixed feelings
This and the Prime 15 gave me mixed feelings of whether I like them or not. At times I felt that is is a good enough vape, and at times I felt like putting it down. Not the worst from Halo, but there are much better flavors to choose from. I probably won't buy this again. Probably.....
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
wow
I tried many e liquids that claimed to taste like a cigar. Longhorn was my last try, and it will be the only liquid I buy. It is perfect. At the end of the day I can sit back with this and I get real close to that feeling of having a cigar in my hand. The taste and smell is unbelievable. Little bit of a honey flavor. Very satisfying. Thanks Halo for another great juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/13
good
This stuff tastes like the Turkish Tobacco just a bit stronger, still great.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
Great flavor combo.
I like a nice complex of tobacco flavors. I ordered the tobacco sample pack and the first two I tried were disappointingly one dimensional. I'm giving them some time to steep and come around before I review them.

Longhorn blew me away. There was a very nice Cavendish/spice combination. The spice was most pronounced on nasal exhale, also known as a retro-hale in cigar terms. The flavors expand in the mouth with a very nice throat hit.

I'll be getting the big bottle on my next order.:)

12 nic
Flavor 5.0
TH 4.0
Vape 4.5
5.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
Well deserving of it's name
Got this in my Tobacco Sampler.

When I tried this flavor the first time I didn't know what to make of it. It's definately a tobacco flavor but unlike any other I have tried so far.

And I just keep coming back to it because it's so good and unique. Once again no overpowering notes-so can indulge all day.

It is indescribable to me taste-wise but when I vape it I think of saddles, leather and LongHorns. Maybe I was a cowboy in another life.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
let it steep and youll fall in love !!!
I absolutely hated this particular flavor to start with and that really disturbed me because I have never had a flavor from Halo I didn't like at all. I put it awy for several weeks and pulled it back out and Wow !! It has a pipe tobacco flavor with some light sweetness that I could now vape all day ! Almost threw this one out. So glad I didn't . I love this one now !