Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 179 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
  13. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Good all around tobacco flavor
The flavor is mellow and enjoyable to vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Bold Flavor
This e-liquid has a bold yet smooth taste. A must try for those who genuinely like the taste of tobacco. I would definitely recommend it if you enjoy cigars.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/15/14
Grows on you!
I vape Tourqe 56 and Tribeca steadily now, so this one was quite a bit different. I was not a fan off the bat. After vaping back and forth between the three, this one really grew on me and its now in my top five! Another great Halo eliquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
nice complex flavor
This one really reminded me of some of my favorite pipe tobaccos. If found the flavor to be perfect to my pallet.

I also think it could be mixed with flavors such as peach or maple to mimic other favorite pipe tobacco flavors.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Very Enjoyable
I really enjoy this e-liquid. It reminds me of a cigar. The flavor is just right. The only downside is a strong smell. All in all, I highly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
A great American flavored blend
Longhorn exemplifies the taste of southern American tobacco's. It is a surprisingly smooth hit that still embodies bold flavor and an outdoorsy scent.

The flavor is reminiscent of classic american branded tobacco only nowhere near as harsh. The flavor and smoothness is a welcome respite for those still looking for a familiar flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Love it
This juice is incredible! I thought I'd dislike it based upon reviews but after trying the entire tobacco sample pack this is by far my favorite (along with torque and prime). I am going to need more of this soon, probably going to be my main vape. The tobacco flavor is distinctly strong and catches you off guard at first, but is very smooth and dry cut. I think it's just about the perfect way to finish up this sample pack. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Strong Personality
This flavor has a really tasteful combination of tobacco, with a blend of woody and sweet tobaccos, making a great combination. It's perfect to accompany appetizers such as cheese and cold cuts. Have a great hit with a solid and strong flavor, and a great final fruity aged taste, with a remembrance of a macerated tobacco in some liquor. It's a elegant, sophisticated liquid, very complex and sharp. It`s the tuxedo liquid.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
LongHorn
At first, I found the Longhorn was kinda meh, but I added just a few drops of Kringles Curse on top of a full tank of Longhorn and that turned it from meh to yea! It changed the nuance of the product drastically with just a few drops. It really brought out more of the tobacco flavor without being all mentholated out. Looking forward to exploring other e-flavors from Halo.

If Halo came up with 'flavor additives' like grape, strawberry, even bananna, etc that users could personalize their Halo e-liquids with, there would be nothing left but possibilities.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Great tasting all day long.
Longhorn reminds me of a fine cigar or rich pipe tobacco minus the ash. It produces nice billowy clouds of vapor and not only tastes good but is fun to puff away on just to watch the vapor cloud float around. It is one of my two all day use e juices and if I leave the house I always have some with me. A tank of Longhorn and a glass of fine bourbon go very well together.