Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 167 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
They just keep getting better
I purchased the Tobacco flavored assortment pack and just tried Longhorn, Great flavor. Good tobacco flavor just slightly sweet with a almost honey like finish. Keep up the great products Halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Longhorn
The icon of the Marlboro man made me think that Longhorn would be my favorite flavor. Unfortunately, I was wrong. Although Longhorn does have a great flavor, it is a bit too rough in the throat for my liking. I would recommend Longhorn to guys and gals who like a strong throat hit and like the straight tobacco flavor like Marlboro or Winston.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Deep and dark
This reminds more of a rich pipe tobacco than a cigar. The tobacco is woodsy and earthy, and there are hints of molasses, cocoa, and cardamom. Full bodied and full flavored, yet subdued and balanced. Completely satisfying.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
awesome
Awesome flavor and a nice and smooth throat hit. Tastes a lot like a cigar with hint of cherry wine. Awesome!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
This is it
Wow, can I give this 10-stars, two thumbs up??? This stuff is amazing. Never thought I would have liked it but I was hooked after the second puff. At first I tasted the light cigar taste, but then the honey-like flavor hit me. YUM! So smooth, I could make this my ADV. I am finding the cigar-like tastes are a little stronger, but to me its the closest to an analog that satisfies me. This is a perfect balance of tobacco flavor and a natural sweetness I can identify...honey! Luckily the cigar taste on this one is very light.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
Superb
This is one of my favorite flavors I've tried so far. It has a nice, rich flavor that isn't too heavy and is slightly sweet at the same time. Fantastic to have with a good cup of coffee in the morning.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Another Great Flavor from Halo
Longhorn is my second favorite after Captain Jack. I do not like too fruity or menthol-like flavors. This has a very smooth, dry and earthy tobacco flavor. I seem to prefer this one more for the evening to chill out since it can be a bit underwhelming for the daytime vaping at times. My only complaint would be that it seemed to loose some flavor after about a week of opening the 30 ml. bottle. I really like the fresh taste much better. Overall, I would definitely recommend this one if you are looking for a light tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Very good
Smooth excellent throat hits, great taste!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Mixed feelings
This and the Prime 15 gave me mixed feelings of whether I like them or not. At times I felt that is is a good enough vape, and at times I felt like putting it down. Not the worst from Halo, but there are much better flavors to choose from. I probably won't buy this again. Probably.....
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
wow
I tried many e liquids that claimed to taste like a cigar. Longhorn was my last try, and it will be the only liquid I buy. It is perfect. At the end of the day I can sit back with this and I get real close to that feeling of having a cigar in my hand. The taste and smell is unbelievable. Little bit of a honey flavor. Very satisfying. Thanks Halo for another great juice.