Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 170 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Great tasting all day long.
Longhorn reminds me of a fine cigar or rich pipe tobacco minus the ash. It produces nice billowy clouds of vapor and not only tastes good but is fun to puff away on just to watch the vapor cloud float around. It is one of my two all day use e juices and if I leave the house I always have some with me. A tank of Longhorn and a glass of fine bourbon go very well together.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Mild cigar favor/smell, decent throat hit & good smoke.
Halo’s Longhorn description is pretty accurate. At a 12 nicotine level, it has nice but relatively mild throat hit and good smoke production. Definitely is more like a light cigar (especially the smell) rather than a cigarette. I’m looking for a cigarette to replace my Marlboro red (which I still smoke) – but can take Longhorn while I’m looking. This would be especially nice for those looking for a light / mild cigar flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Didn't like it at first, but the second try sold me on this one
When I first tried this one, I found it to be a little rough on my throat as some of the other reviewers had commented. I'm not sure if this was just me or if the liquid had not steeped enough, but the next time I gave it a shot, I was sold.

It's definitely a different flavor than most of the Halo juices I've tried. Certainly stronger, but the hints of honey and a few other flavors off-set the stronger tobacco taste and makes this one a very enjoyable vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
They just keep getting better
I purchased the Tobacco flavored assortment pack and just tried Longhorn, Great flavor. Good tobacco flavor just slightly sweet with a almost honey like finish. Keep up the great products Halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Longhorn
The icon of the Marlboro man made me think that Longhorn would be my favorite flavor. Unfortunately, I was wrong. Although Longhorn does have a great flavor, it is a bit too rough in the throat for my liking. I would recommend Longhorn to guys and gals who like a strong throat hit and like the straight tobacco flavor like Marlboro or Winston.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Deep and dark
This reminds more of a rich pipe tobacco than a cigar. The tobacco is woodsy and earthy, and there are hints of molasses, cocoa, and cardamom. Full bodied and full flavored, yet subdued and balanced. Completely satisfying.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
awesome
Awesome flavor and a nice and smooth throat hit. Tastes a lot like a cigar with hint of cherry wine. Awesome!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
This is it
Wow, can I give this 10-stars, two thumbs up??? This stuff is amazing. Never thought I would have liked it but I was hooked after the second puff. At first I tasted the light cigar taste, but then the honey-like flavor hit me. YUM! So smooth, I could make this my ADV. I am finding the cigar-like tastes are a little stronger, but to me its the closest to an analog that satisfies me. This is a perfect balance of tobacco flavor and a natural sweetness I can identify...honey! Luckily the cigar taste on this one is very light.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
Superb
This is one of my favorite flavors I've tried so far. It has a nice, rich flavor that isn't too heavy and is slightly sweet at the same time. Fantastic to have with a good cup of coffee in the morning.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Another Great Flavor from Halo
Longhorn is my second favorite after Captain Jack. I do not like too fruity or menthol-like flavors. This has a very smooth, dry and earthy tobacco flavor. I seem to prefer this one more for the evening to chill out since it can be a bit underwhelming for the daytime vaping at times. My only complaint would be that it seemed to loose some flavor after about a week of opening the 30 ml. bottle. I really like the fresh taste much better. Overall, I would definitely recommend this one if you are looking for a light tobacco flavor.