Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 148 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
Cavendish really stands out on this one
If you are like me and enjoy great pipe tobacco taste with out the dirty ash this one is for you. This cape bas a great throat hit with great tobacco flavor that rides on the tongue. Very fine indeed. Cheers.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
My top pick for tobacco flavored e liquids!
The best tobacco flavor of e liquids I have ever tasted. Longhorn tastes just like a rich cigar! A must try flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Wow"
Finally! After two years of vaping, experimenting with many, many e-liquids, I have found the e-liquid, Longhorn, that is true to form. The flavor is outstanding; replicating the closest to true tobacco flavor.
Thank you, Halo!
debiblu
3.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
ahhh not the best not the worst
com si com saa...now this is the flavor that def has a dry cocoa taste to it in my opinion. I liked it at first but is a very bold flavor that was way to much for me for an ADV which is what I look for. Acquired taste. I'm staying with Tribeca for sure!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/14/14
Perfect for the golfer!
I am an avid golfer. I play twice a week. I ran into this gem of a juice and I love it. Add a couple of drops of fusion to this, add a beer or two in the course and I couldn't be happier.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
Good flavour
I found LongHorn to have a really pleasant, full tobacco flavour with a hint of vanilla. Good throat hit and vapour as usual with a really satisfying taste. Reminded me of smoking vanilla flavoured pipe tobacco. A keeper I think.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
Another win for Halo
This was not a favorite right away, especially since i am some what new to vaping, but after two weeks steeping and suffering from vapors tongue i needed something strong to get me through . This and captain jack helped me get through a rough week. Very strong but smooth cigar flavor its a must for a night of drinking where Tribeca kinda looses its taste when one consumes a few mixed drinks . Not my adv but definitely a flavor to have on hand along with captain jack to help with those cravings and give u extra flavor when drinking or taste buds are down in the dumps! Used in my vision spinner with Kanger T3S tank amazing ! 2.2 ohm carto
4.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
Strong Tobacco Flavor
While this is not my favorite tobacco flavor that Halo offers, this one is very tasty and many of my friends loved it. I first tried this flavor with a Low Resistance cartomizer and my triton battery, and the flavor was extremely strong--almost too strong for my taste. But I later tried it out in a triton tank, and it seemed to mellow out the flavor to make for an enjoyable vaping experience. It's a bit hard to describe this flavor, but it has a very "warm" tobacco taste, almost like a cigar. Overall, LongHorn is a good flavor, definitely worth trying.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/1/14
Surprise Like
After reading the product description, I, like many others, assumed that this juice was going to have too strong of a throat hit or flavor because of the word "cigar" . Boy, was I wrong! There is a slightly sweet cigar-like taste in this juice, however, it has, by no means, too harsh of a throat hit nor flavor!! Perhaps the wording should read more like "very mild, sweet cigar-like flavor". Fantastic tobacco flavored juice with a perfect amount of throat hit for almost anyone....not harsh at all and can easily be made to deliver a more potent throat hit simply by double hitting!! Yet another winner from Halo, of course!
3.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
Almost awsome but for end
I wish I could give this review for the Longhorn E-liquid a 5 star rating but I cannot. I like the throat hit but there is something keeping Longhorn from being a top flavor in my opinion. Longhorn has the full flv strength I desire and the tobacco throat hit I am accustomed to. I enjoy the mellow but flavorful pull/vape I get from this flavor. I feel satisfied after a meal after having a few pulls from my Triton with the Longhorn blend but there is a shortcoming for me with this flavor. I have narrowed this down to the perfume like, somewhat powdery after taste or effect that comes along with a hit of Longhorn vape. I actually like throat hit just fine and the vapor production is spot on like all the Halo liquids I have tried but the bit of after taste is a bit too ...as I wrote before, powdery or perfume like for me personally...so I couldn't call this a all day vape as I would the Tribeca or Tourque 56 Halo tobacco flavors. I do believe the Longhorn flavor to be as satisfying in a nicotine/ throat hit sort of way as my favored Halo flavors but this one is just a bit too strong in the end note for me personally, I have reason to believe if I let this liquid steep for a bit to mellow, or Longhorn was produced with a more mellow end note I would be fully satisfied and able to give a fine 4 or 5 star rating, as is Longhorn is a above average quality tobacco flavor that is a bit too much on the end note for me. However, for those who enjoy flavored cigars more than I I might suspect they would be quite enthused and satisfied with the Longhorn blend. Thanks to Halo on the whole though for providing me with some very good to great quality E-smoke products, I will be a customer as long as the quality remains intact!