Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 185 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/14
Great flavor
I had to let this steep for a day or so and try it a second time before I liked it. It has a slight coffee taste, under a tobacco, and a subtle coconut flavor. I love it! Some people said it tastes like cigars and I don’t think it does. However, I do suggest Halo would come out with a line of cigar flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/4/14
Bold, and slightly sweet in a cigar/filterless kind of way
Longhorn 18mg was the second e-liquid I tried and loved it. I am giving it 5 stars because I am yet to try anything better than this. It reminds me of a tasteful combo of rolling tobacco and a mild cigar withour the taste of tar! It is a beautiful multi layered flavors. I have had everyone try it and they love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/14
Smoothe Longhorn now a staple
Longhorn has gradually became one of my staple flavors. I have tried a lot of flavors, which most I liked. I slowly developed a main core of four flavors which is Longhorn. I like this one very much.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/14
Love it
This has a lovely smokey sweet flavor. It reminds me of a honey flavored cigar or a rich sweet pipe tobacco. This is definitely one I can vape all day. It is my second favorite next to Torque 56. Once again, great job Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
Strong Flavor
Longhorn has a very strong tobacco flavor and is great for those who are not into all the frills and flavors.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
close
This is the closest fluid I have found to real tobacco taste and throat hit. In my opinion, it is not an all day vape (like Tribecca) but very good for a change now and then.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
Ron Burgundy
I've been vaping for about a year now and I haven't yet been inspired to write a review until now. I have to say Longhorn is a very good flavor. I have been looking for a good tobacco juice that is on the savory-earthy side, and this is it. Although, I don't taste much tobacco which is what I was orignially looking for. To quote Ron Burgundy, "It reminds me of leather-bound books and rich mohogany". It has a slight cologne taste but in a very pleasing way. I find myself reaching for this e-liquid more and more.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Great taste!
I'm not into all the fruity flavors. I've been using Longhorn for several months now and find it very pleasing. I highly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/24/14
one of the best juices
I love Longhorn so much. I got it in a tobacco sample pack and saved it for last because I didn't think I would care for it. Although, this is my favorite of all the tobacco juices I have tried so far and I still have more to try. I am definitely buying this flavor in the 30ml bottle. It has a really great indescribable taste to it and a really really great throat hit. I loved it and the taste so much!!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
Interesting Tobacco twist
I very much enjoyed Longhorn. Aside from Prime 15, it's my favorite out of the Tobacco sample pack. To me it was a good threshold of tobacco with a little twist of sweet flavor, while still staying rather smooth. I definitely recommend this if you're looking for a bridge from Tribeca to more tobacco flavors with a little extra something.