Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 181 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
4.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
Strong Flavor
Longhorn has a very strong tobacco flavor and is great for those who are not into all the frills and flavors.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
close
This is the closest fluid I have found to real tobacco taste and throat hit. In my opinion, it is not an all day vape (like Tribecca) but very good for a change now and then.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
Ron Burgundy
I've been vaping for about a year now and I haven't yet been inspired to write a review until now. I have to say Longhorn is a very good flavor. I have been looking for a good tobacco juice that is on the savory-earthy side, and this is it. Although, I don't taste much tobacco which is what I was orignially looking for. To quote Ron Burgundy, "It reminds me of leather-bound books and rich mohogany". It has a slight cologne taste but in a very pleasing way. I find myself reaching for this e-liquid more and more.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Great taste!
I'm not into all the fruity flavors. I've been using Longhorn for several months now and find it very pleasing. I highly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/24/14
one of the best juices
I love Longhorn so much. I got it in a tobacco sample pack and saved it for last because I didn't think I would care for it. Although, this is my favorite of all the tobacco juices I have tried so far and I still have more to try. I am definitely buying this flavor in the 30ml bottle. It has a really great indescribable taste to it and a really really great throat hit. I loved it and the taste so much!!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
Interesting Tobacco twist
I very much enjoyed Longhorn. Aside from Prime 15, it's my favorite out of the Tobacco sample pack. To me it was a good threshold of tobacco with a little twist of sweet flavor, while still staying rather smooth. I definitely recommend this if you're looking for a bridge from Tribeca to more tobacco flavors with a little extra something.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
Longhorn
Here is the cowboy killer and great job on this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/14
Honey tobacco
This one surprised me in how much I am enjoying it. I am not a fan of the RY4 styles such as Tribeca, but I never would have thought that a honey sweetened tobacco would taste so good. My taste buds say "If I try it and say to myself, 'not bad', but don't frequently return to it, it's a no-go. If I try it and I am unsure, but keep returning to it to try more and more, it's a keeper". I am not sure if I will add it to the rotation or not yet, but I don't regret this purchase at all.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/29/14
Sweet And Smooth
In my opinion, Longhorn tasted the closest to a sweet honey cured pipe tobacco when exhaling but not so much when inhaling. All in all, I will give it a 4 star as with all my other ratings for tobacco flavors because they usually do not match up in flavor to an actual cigarette, but they do taste pretty good.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
WOW!
I tried this yesterday freshly opened but now on day 2 I can tell there is a big difference. I love this flavor. Today I can taste a floral aroma that I wouldn't think I would enjoy but I love it. I did compare this with Torque 56 and Prime 15 but now it is more in a class of its own.