Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 175 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
Longhorn
Here is the cowboy killer and great job on this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/14
Honey tobacco
This one surprised me in how much I am enjoying it. I am not a fan of the RY4 styles such as Tribeca, but I never would have thought that a honey sweetened tobacco would taste so good. My taste buds say "If I try it and say to myself, 'not bad', but don't frequently return to it, it's a no-go. If I try it and I am unsure, but keep returning to it to try more and more, it's a keeper". I am not sure if I will add it to the rotation or not yet, but I don't regret this purchase at all.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/29/14
Sweet And Smooth
In my opinion, Longhorn tasted the closest to a sweet honey cured pipe tobacco when exhaling but not so much when inhaling. All in all, I will give it a 4 star as with all my other ratings for tobacco flavors because they usually do not match up in flavor to an actual cigarette, but they do taste pretty good.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
WOW!
I tried this yesterday freshly opened but now on day 2 I can tell there is a big difference. I love this flavor. Today I can taste a floral aroma that I wouldn't think I would enjoy but I love it. I did compare this with Torque 56 and Prime 15 but now it is more in a class of its own.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Masterpiece
Longhorn is unbelievable!! Halo's Turkish Tobacco and Longhorn are my two favorite e-liquid flavors period. It's probably no coincidence then that they seem to have some common characteristics. Both are aromatic flavors leaning towards the dry end (Longhorn especially). It's true that Longhorn has a slight smoke character -- especially in your nostrils right after inhalation -- it's an undertone only. Likewise the tobacco flavoring is a relatively mild component. The main show here is very difficult to describe, with the closest flavors that come to mind being Metaxa (a Greek chicory and rose flavored brandy) and various colognes. Despite being almost entirely composed of ethereal, aromatic flavors, Longhorn is very robust, and unlike many other tobacco-based flavors. It achieves that robustness without unwelcome sweetness. I suspect this combination -- dry, perfumed, and potent -- is probably not universally appealing. But if you found any of what I've described interesting, you should definitely give this a try. I consider this flavor the future of vaping: Halo has elevated eliquid formulation to craftsmanship.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
Longhorn - interesting vape
I vaped Longhorn 18mg nicotine with the Triton Tank and a fresh coil (2.4-2.6 ohm) This is pretty interesting because it tastes pretty similar to Torque 56 but with something different going on. I get what they say about "fire cured tobacco" because I do get this somewhat spicy note to the flavor but it isn't overpowering at all and it just compliments the entire flavor. It is a small spicy note mixed with a sweet note with just an awesome smooth tobacco flavor which makes for a VERY nice vape. This is my favorite tobacco flavor from Halo hands down. I would recommend skipping the 7ml bottle and going straight for the 30ml bottle if you haven't tried this because you will love it (If you love ANY other tobacco flavor from Halo). The throat hit is very good but not overpowering.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/11/14
Definitely a tobacco flavor
It is no nonsense! It has a dry, fiery, strong, and rich tobacco flavor. It also has a great throat hit and some may say harsh even, but I like it is just fine. Good to keep around for when you need to knock your socks off!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/31/14
Excellent Choice
Once again Halo ROCKS with their tobacco flavors. It's nice & smooth too! Halo products are the BEST QUALITY juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
An amazing flavor[:
I'm still new to vaping. Randomly, I decided to try a new flavor, and this is first flavor I had tried of Halo's. The taste is really mellow and smooth. I am really glad I got a bottle of this e-liquid [:
3.0 5
Posted on 7/20/14
Whoa is this one strong.
This has got to be the strongest tobacco flavor I've tried. If you like it harsh this ones for you. It's bold and in your face. Whoa is this one strong.