Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 382 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 7/22/14
Mmmm Apples
This liquid tasted really good to me. It has a good throat hit and a nice flavor of apples to it. I let some of my coworkers try this liquid and they were asking me where and how they can get their hands on some as well. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because I couldn't use it as my go-to liquid. I couldn't use it all day. But, that might be because I'm currently in love with the Southern Classic liquid. This liquid is still one of my favorite liquids to vape though.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
That dark robust scent !
Oh boy is all I have to say!!!! I love this liquid just for the fact that it kinda reminds me of a black and mild cigar with a mellow but robust apple hint. This flavor provided me with a great vapor production and a strong but not too strong throat hit. It is a must try for sure!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/10/14
Nice blend
I did not expect to like this as much as I do. I would consider reordering in the tiny bottle. The 30ml would be more than I want, and I am still waiting for the day Halo offers 15ml (sooner the better, Halo). Slightly perfumey in taste, but in a rather comforting, light pipe-tobacco way. It is not heavy on the spice or apple. It is a nice balance. Great throat hit and vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
Great Flavor!
I really enjoy the Midnight Apple. It's not too sweet, just the right balance of apple flavor with a nice mellow blend. It's my go-to for an all-occasion vape, and I always have one of my tanks primed with this stuff. I've also discovered that it tastes really good as a 50/50 mix with the Torque 56. Smooth and comfortable!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/6/14
unexpected
I was not expecting to like this flavor at all, and at first I didn't! But after sitting for a week or two, it went from a kind of harsh apple Jolly Rancher flavor, to more of a cup of hot cider. I definitely wouldn't do this one all day, but I do enjoy it from time to time. Nice!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/14
Amazing.
This stuff is really amazing. Its one of those juices you just have to try for yourself. No matter how metaphorically detailed people try to describe this, it is more of a personal experience. What I taste is simply a sweet green apple, an herby floral spice, and a tiny bit of menthol, all on a tobacco flavor base. Nonetheless, it is very delicious. Absolute potential for an all day vape commitment. 5 stars Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Sublime
This is very reminiscent of flavored pipe tobacco I have loved in years past. Very rich flavor, nice apple top note threaded into a full tobacco body. This is definitely not a dessert flavor, but for someone like myself who's palette is tuned to fine tobacco (cuban, turkish, virginian) it hits the mark well. Well done Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
Best Apple Flavor I ever tried
Really like how authentic this apple flavor comes off, and it's paired with solid tobacco notes that manage to come in early and prevent from messing up the apple flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Candy Apple and Tobacco
Again, this is one of those Halo Juices that I hated after the first puff! I was like man this juice sucks. The aroma was very perfumey, and it smelled like crushed flowers with only a slight base note of apple. So what did I do? I will say this guys, be patient and you will be rewarded. I steeped midnight apple for about 4 weeks and tried it again. I loved it. It had a nice sweet top note with hints of tobacco and candy apple. On the exhale, I picked up nuances of apple and caramel with smooth tobacco undertones. But I say the apple flavor comes through strong after you let this one sit for a while. I'm definitely adding this juice to my vaping rotation. Yes, it can most definitely be an ADV candidate, but Tribeca is my main squeeze for now, with Cafe Mocha and Belgian Cocoa as in-between vapes. Solid liquid. I highly recommend it, and again please be patient and steep. This one is good.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Great Flavor
I got this in the tobacco flavor sample pack, which was a great purchase. I was pleasantly surprised by it. I had heard that this flavor was predominantly tobacco, but I found that the apple really stuck out. The tobacco flavor is still prominent and pleasant, but the granny smith apple flavor is what makes this flavor pop. Highly Recommended!