Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 311 to 320 of 374 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. 35
  9. 36
  10. 37
  11. 38
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
One of my favorites. A standout amongst fruity juices.
Midnight Apple is in my top three favorite Halo e-Liquids so far (I’ve tried all from the tobacco sampler, Kringle’s Curse, Tiki, and Malibu).

This juice gives excellent vapor, which is very important for me. Sometimes I’m looking for a sweet vape, sometimes a stronger tobacco vape, but I find that I go back to Midnight Apple over and over, no matter what my mood is.

The sour apple flavor is magnificent. I highly suggest trying this with the G6 mini-tanks. I’ve found that the flavor really comes out best that way.

I have even added this juice to other juices (including some from other companies) to enhance the flavor, and add that great sour apple flavor. It goes well with chocolate and caramely flavors.

I love this juice, and have already ordered a large bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Good tobacco/apple flavor
This is one of the best I have tried from Halo, great throat hit on 24mg for me and a good tobacco flavor on the inhale and a sweet tangy apple flavor on the exhale quality juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Four out of five.
I must say this flavor is one of few that I will consider a great help on my path. Below is my review base on my experience with this flavor.

Equipment: eGo-V V2 @ 3.6V with Kanger T3.
Flavoring: Midnight Apple 7ml with 18mg/ml nicotine

Inhalation: Smooth drag, slight throat hit from nicotine (sorta reminds me of marlboro lights). Light sweet taste plus tobacco with a hint of sour (green apple).

Exhale: A bit light for my heavy smoking habits but the pungent flavor of green apple satisfied my needs, the need for "taste" from smoking cigarettes

I personally enjoy this flavor, the initial pull gave me enough throat hit to satisfy, and the sweet and sour taste of green apple took care of my taste palate. The real surprise was the after taste of Midnight Apple, the blend of tobacco and green apple flavor slowly exposed itself after I exhaled, don't get my wrong it was not a bad experience in fact it was quite refreshing. This is a great flavor for those who enjoy a pungent flavor in their vapes, a strong lingering taste which will stay on your palate for you to enjoy long after you're done vaping.

Side note: My brother who was also a heavy smoker did not enjoy this flavor, the taste was too strong for him, "It taste like perfume in my mouth'. Two brothers, one like and one dislike, give it a try and decide for yourself.

5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/13
Wonderful!!!
This is by far my favorite E-Liquid. I use it on a daily basis. I have tried several other flavors from Halo and other companies like Greensmoke, Blu, Njoy, White cloud, Smoketip and this is my all-time favorite. If you want a fruity twist to your tobacco flavor, this is the perfect blend for you! I Can't get enough of it! :-) You can also mix it with your current flavor to make enhance it!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
My FAVORITE!!!
I have tried a lot of different juices from different vendors and i always come back to Halo!!! Midnight Apple is my go to, All Day Vape!!! I love the unique flavor not too fruity and not too sweet, just right! I actually crave the smell and taste of this juice. I Highly Recommend this!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
Surprisingly good!
I just got this in the mail today and I was very surprised with how good this tastes! The apple taste reminds me of smoking apple flavored tobacco out of a hookah! Its really good! I made a mistake when ordering and picked the 0mg nicotine level which does not have any throat hit, I'm definitely going to reorder but this time with the 6mg strength.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Great Flavor
This has now become one of my daily vapes. I usually do not go for the tobacco flavors but this is a very good one. There is a hint of apple that is just great. This e-juice has a very good, strong throat hit that just makes me keep it close at hand. A friend of mine gave me some of this try and I am so glad he did.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Perfect for all day vape!!!
If you have not tried this then you should. Just the right taste for all day vape, Tribeca was my fav buy now I have two favs. I need to carry two tanks for my daily fix now. Thank you Halo. You're rocking the vape world!!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/13
Perfumy Midnight Apple
Both my husband and I LOVED Tribeca and we decided to try more Halo flavors. I love fruity juices and I am new to the tobacco so as soon as we got our order I filled up one of my vivi novas. At first I was a little shocked of the perfumy taste it had when I exhaled. I felt like I was vaping on some perfume :) . I really didn't know what to think but I didn't really want to put it down either. Now I love it and it's one of my daily juices. I have had multiple people complementing the smell. They said it smells like good pipe tobacco. It's definitely not your usual tobacco flavor. The apple taste is not overwhelming and it's not very sweet either.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/13
Perfect Balance, smoky with a hint of sweet
Just received this e-liquid today and the taste/throat hit are perfect in my opinion. The Halo Midnight Apple and Tribeca are my favorites. If you are on the fence for what flavor to try next and have not tried Midnight Apple, this one does not disappoint- highly recommended. Thanks Halo for making these great products, you've won a loyal customer here!