Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 291 to 300 of 381 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. 33
  9. 34
  10. 35
  11. 36
  12. 37
  13. 38
  14. 39
3.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Not for me
I was looking more for a sweet tobacco flavor and apple so I gave this a try. It's ok, strong tobacco flavor, but does leave a perfume aftertaste in my mouth. I tried it in my tank and a G6 cart but got the same aftertaste. I'm going to let it steep and then give it another try. Till then I'll stick with Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Simply great!
This is another winner from Halo in my honest opinion. The tobacco note is a smooth one, not harsh and the apple is perfect. Not a fake overly sweet candy-like apple but a nice tart green apple flavor. The balance is spot on and this a very refreshing and tasty e-liquid. I'll be getting more of this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/13
Smooth
The description is spot on. It is deep rich and flavorful tobacco. I have tried many favors like this but not one that is as good. The apple compliments it so well. I have found the tobacco line from Halo is second to none. Combined with the Triton tank it is a match made in heaven. Super vapor production with a delightful flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
Fantastic Vape!
This apple vape is really excellent , just try to add few drips of a menthol liquid and see what it'll give! Really amazing
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/13
Best E-Liquid Ever
The Midnight Apple E-Liquid is quite possible the best that I've ever tasted. I prefer it at the 24 mg level but it tastes just as great at lower levels. I have tried a lot of different E-Liquids over the years but I continue to come back to Midnight Apple time and time again.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/13
Crazy Good!!!
This came in my tobacco sample pack and more than likely it would not have been a flavor I would have chosen on my own to purchase. I'm not a huge fan of fruit flavors, specifically apple.

All I can say was WOW!!!! Super smooth tobacco flavor w/a subtle taste of apple but not sweet. Mellow, smooth, tasty would be a better ways to describe this. I could not put this vape down. I love it. I will be buying a large bottle of this soon.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Delish
I got this flavor in the tobacco sample pack and I must admit I was hesitant to try it because I didn't think I'd like it. I was so wrong, It has a smooth throat hit and the apple flavor is absolutely delicious. It's quickly becoming my favorite flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Apple tobacco? Really?
Yes and it works. I really didn't think I'd wish to try this combination because I tend to find most "fruit" based vapors as rather disgusting. I am pleased to say that this particular mix is pleasant without being all about the apple. A good throat hit without overkill, lots of nice smelling vapor but not an all day vape for me. A must try. Prepare to be surprised.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Pretty Good, but not for Me
I've kind of got a mixed review here. On one hand, it clearly is a quality juice (as I've found all of the Halos to be). On the other; I don't like the apple part of it. It's not that it's bad, in fact I would compare it to an apple flavored little cheap cigar (little Swisher or Black and Mild - if they did an apple); it's just that I don't think I like apple flavoring with tobacco. So, I would say pretty confidently that if you like an apple taste with your tobacco, you would likely really find this one up your alley. The apple taste is subtle, but it's definitely there, and there is a real tobacco kick. As I've tried to make clear, it's pretty good for what it is, but what it is doesn't appeal to me. Thanks.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
My-fav !
This is I can honestly say is my all time favorite! Excellent throat hit, mild but not too mild. You can taste the tobacco flavor on the inhale and taste the apple on the exhale. Don't let the apple throw you though because I don't even care for apple but this is not a sweet apple kind of vape. More like tart green apple. It somehow blends melodically together. You have to try it to know what I mean . Absolutely perfect, spot on mixture !Love it !