Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 241 to 250 of 375 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. 28
  9. 29
  10. 30
  11. 31
  12. 32
  13. 33
  14. 34
  15. 35
  16. 36
  17. 37
  18. 38
4.0 5
Posted on 10/21/13
Great robust nightime fall flavor!
I gave Midnight Apple 4/5 stars because it is surprisingly delicious! It starts off with a dark deep tobacco flavor and on exhale it leaves you tasting sweet apple. Sour then sweet. It's an interesting combo and the aftertaste is a subtle green apple flavor. I experienced a light throat hit which is nice for night-time vaping. This is my first tobacco flavor I have tried and I gotta say I'm enjoying it. I think this flavor is perfect for the fall season and I recommend Midnight Apple to anyone looking for a smooth fall night time vape. My only reason I gave it 4/5 stars is because of how light the apple taste is. Even though it taste delicious and real I was expecting more apple. Other than that a great fall flavor! Thanks Halo looking forward to trying more tobacco flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/19/13
delicious!
I am really enjoying this flavor. It's not overwhelmingly fruity but it has just the right amount to give you that nice apple taste on every hit without you getting tired of it after long periods of time.

I will definitely be purchasing more of this flavor in the future!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/19/13
My favorite Halo juice
Awesome flavor, my favorite Vape. Smooth as described. I save it for the drive home after a busy work day. Chills me out.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
Oh yeah!
I took a chance on this one being that I am a straight up tobacco kind of guy and I must say that I'm glad I did. From the first puff I was in. The tobacco is infused with delicious apple notes that gives this juice an extraordinary flavor. Neither is too overpowering with the perfect balance. Just ordered my next bottle as this one will be in my daily rotation.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Not bad but not great
I tried this based on reviews. I am not a big fan of midnight apple..it has a floral/perfume taste to me. I thought it would be more apple like so I was a little disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Delectable!
Rich with flavors of delicious tobacco and apple with a nice almost floral finish. My newest favorite! All the halo liquids I have tried are fantastic!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Tastes exactly like apple
I personally can`t say it was the most tasty e-juice came out of the sample pack. But what i can say is that everyone should give it a shot. Whether you like it or won`t depends on if you like the taste of apple or not. It exactly tastes like apple, actually sour apple. I don`t like the taste of sour apples that much so I am giving it a four star just because of my personal taste. But like I said everyone should give it a try and decide. It just got the flavor right.
2.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Not for me
I really don't enjoy this flavor much. I thought I'd give a tobacco flavor a try, but I don't think it has enough apple taste to it. I think I'm going to stick with menthol and gourmet flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Great vape, just steep it first!
This is a juice that really should be steeped first to get the best it has to offer. Steeping a juice, for those who are new, means to age the juice and let oxidation occur. You do this by shaking the bottle, blowing air into the juice with the dripper, letting it sit with the top off and shaking at least every day. Do this for a week or two and the flavor will really shine. The color of the juice will darken over time.

The juice will be too perfumey if you don't age it first. When steeped, it has a nice mellow tobacco flavor and with complex notes of apples. It has a very slight menthol to it to give it a little zing. This juice is one of the best out there. Just steep it!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
good flavor
I found this to be quite the interesting flavor it is very sweet on the inhale and finishes with a very realistic apple taste it reminds me of a caramel apple with a fine pipe tobacco base. I found it to be a good dessert flavor and will definitely order more.