Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 221 to 230 of 364 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. 26
  9. 27
  10. 28
  11. 29
  12. 30
  13. 31
  14. 32
  15. 33
  16. 34
  17. 35
  18. 36
  19. 37
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Good anytime
Did not think i'd like sweet. This turns out to be the best of the Tobacco flavors i've tried so far from Halo and best flavor of all that I have tried. This is great after a meal. Fragrant, a touch sweet, a touch tobacco. Too bad real apples don't taste this good! An apple a day . . .
4.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Apple Yum
I got this flavor in my tobacco starter pack and at first I didn't think I was going to like it so out of curiosity it was the 3rd one I tried. I was very surprised that it tasted more like an apple than anything to me. Really this maybe should be in the gourmet section but I would say it's a great way to get new vapers into maybe more of the fruity flavors. The only reason I give this 4 stars is because I have been vaping for maybe 3 months and Halo is the only company I have gone through. My final thought if you like apple flavors or like apple in general I would definitely recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Best flavor offered
This stuff is great. It tastes like good apple pipe tobacco smells. Very distinct sweet apple flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Delicious.
Being a fan of apple flavoring I had a hunch that I would like Midnight Apple. My hunch was correct. This liquid starts out tasting exactly like apple shisha. After steeping it for a while it takes on a more muted flavor. The apple flavor is a bit sweet, but not overly so. This has replaced Malibu as my go-to liquid of choice. It's perfect any time of the day, but is especially satisfying after a nice meal. Midnight Apple stands well enough on it's own that I wouldn't recommend mixing it with other liquids. My only complaint, and it's minor, is that I can definitely taste the tobacco flavoring in this blend more than anything else I've tried (but it's still subtle). You really can't go wrong with this liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
The Best Halo E-Juice
This E-juice is absolutely amazing. I've tried most of what Halo has to offer and let me just tell you, this is on the top of my list. I would recommend letting it steep for 2 weeks to experience the full flavor as it was meant to be enjoyed. When I smoke this around people at work all I hear is "what is that it smells ammaaaaazing!". Haha don't hesitate on this one...buy it. And the 30mL too! Enjoy!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Very Surprised
I was very skeptical of this one at first. Just could not imagine apple and tobacco.
Out of all the ones I have tried thus far, this I think is going to be one of my go to ones. It has a really good throat hit and I think just enough hint of apple. Not harsh like some of the others.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Crisp and refreshing!
Crisp and refreshing! Everything you'd like in a vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
love it
So smooth w a hint of apple. Has a nice after taste. One on my favorite flavors.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Menthol is Not for Me
Good vapor production and throat hit. The green apple in this flavor really made me want to like it, plus the sweet robust tobacco was a good nuance to the juice. However, this juice made me realize that mentholated juices are not for me. The after taste on the exhale of this juice kind of ruined the whole experience for me, though I'd have to say that if you like the light menthol juices that aren't overly sweet and sour green apple hints this is defiantly right up your alley.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/21/13
Great robust nightime fall flavor!
I gave Midnight Apple 4/5 stars because it is surprisingly delicious! It starts off with a dark deep tobacco flavor and on exhale it leaves you tasting sweet apple. Sour then sweet. It's an interesting combo and the aftertaste is a subtle green apple flavor. I experienced a light throat hit which is nice for night-time vaping. This is my first tobacco flavor I have tried and I gotta say I'm enjoying it. I think this flavor is perfect for the fall season and I recommend Midnight Apple to anyone looking for a smooth fall night time vape. My only reason I gave it 4/5 stars is because of how light the apple taste is. Even though it taste delicious and real I was expecting more apple. Other than that a great fall flavor! Thanks Halo looking forward to trying more tobacco flavors!