Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 361 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
  16. 33
  17. 34
  18. 35
  19. 36
  20. 37
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Just right
This juice is very good, which is surprising to me, because I never thought fruit flavors would be that good mixed with tobacco. I wouldn't say the tobacco is rich as describe by Halo, to me it's more of a light tobacco. The apple is sweet on the exhale. For some reason I'm not tasting the inhale flavors as other describe in these reviews. However that could be because I'm using eGo vision hardware. The throat hit is spot on for light tobacco, the vapor cloud is huge, and the taste is shockingly delicious. As with all Halo's juices the quality is the best part.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Just a bit goes a long way
Midnight apple is a very deep flavor, but I couldn't enjoy it the way it came - much too strong. I like using the Torque 56 E-liquid as a base, and only mixing in 10-25% of midnight apple. If you tried it and felt it was too much like I did, don't throw it out, but use it sparingly and it might become one of your essential flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Great flavor!!
I got the gourmet sample pack when I ordered my G6 starter kit. I went through every flavor and kind of left Midnight Apple off to the side. I let it steep and forgot about it. Yesterday I cracked it open and put it in my Triton tank with my VV battery and was blown away! This stuff is absolutely delicious! The apple isn't to overpowering and its not to sweet. It's a perfect blend!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
I love it!
Great thing about friends with Halos... I get to try their juices. So I'm at my friends and I fill my Triton tank with a little Midnight Apple... All I have to say is I honestly wasn't expecting it to be a favorite of mine. .. I was wrong it is awesome. Sweet but not a bad sweet it is perfect. Let's just say I filled my tank to the top with this deliciousness. I love the apple taste but yet still has a tobacco taste as well perfect combo.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Took my taste buds alittle time to appreciate.
I gave this a good 3 week steep. When I received this from the mail I opened it up and took a wiff, very perfumey smell. I am one who would try a juice right away, but knew it needed a steep. When I finally filled a tank, I liked how the tobacco and apple had blended in. I am not a menthol fan, and the exhale was a little too much for me. After a few tanks I am liking this more. It just took some time to adjust to a menthol after taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
Love It !
The flavor on inhale is very slightly tart, crisp apple and is a little sweet. Not huge flavor on the inhale, because it immediately transitions into world class throat hit and core satisfaction which shakes your train of thought. This juice vapes just like Torque 56 without tasting like it. Easily a top ten juice in terms of throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/31/13
Soooo yummy
This is my favorite flavor by far from the Tobacco sampler. I really didn't think that I would like it at all before I tried it, I thought that I would like the menthol & the more traditional tobacco flavors the best but I absolutely love the sweetness in this.
It's so tasty and extremely satisfying. I would recommend everyone at least try a small bottle of this flavor - it is so so so good.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Good anytime
Did not think i'd like sweet. This turns out to be the best of the Tobacco flavors i've tried so far from Halo and best flavor of all that I have tried. This is great after a meal. Fragrant, a touch sweet, a touch tobacco. Too bad real apples don't taste this good! An apple a day . . .
4.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Apple Yum
I got this flavor in my tobacco starter pack and at first I didn't think I was going to like it so out of curiosity it was the 3rd one I tried. I was very surprised that it tasted more like an apple than anything to me. Really this maybe should be in the gourmet section but I would say it's a great way to get new vapers into maybe more of the fruity flavors. The only reason I give this 4 stars is because I have been vaping for maybe 3 months and Halo is the only company I have gone through. My final thought if you like apple flavors or like apple in general I would definitely recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Best flavor offered
This stuff is great. It tastes like good apple pipe tobacco smells. Very distinct sweet apple flavor.