Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 364 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Overall, very nice.
This one took some getting used to. First vape I hated it, thought it tasted like cough syrup. By the end I was squeezing the last few molecules out of the bottle like a desperate man. Let's just say it grew on me, big time. Amazing vapor production, and a nice spicy flavor. It's not really sweet to me at all, so if you want a clean apple taste, this isn't it. Closer to a clove than an apple in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
One of the best.
After reading all the positive reviews, I decided to try this liquid out. Wow! Probably the best overall E-liquid available. If you are wondering if you should try it, stop wondering now and just buy it. You will not regret it. And yes, steeping helps. this stuff gets better with age! This is my everyday E-liquid. Well done Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Great vapor and taste
Highly recommend this flavor. Vapor is big. Not harsh at all. The apple is not overpowering and keeps its flavor. Definitely will be ordering this again.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
6 * * * * * *
WOW! This for me is the best ADV from Halo. I just love it, and can't have enough of it. Just ordered 5 bottles during the cyber sale. Perfect green apple flavor. Absolutely no chemical taste or aroma. This from Halo is 'Perfect'.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Great Taste
Hint of tobacco, and hint of apple, not the candy apple either.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Nice e-juice
Midnight Apple is on the verge of being a 5 star but not quite. Maybe it needs to steep longer as its only been about a week.

IMO Halo fails a little on this one. Maybe that will change over time but for now, the flavor description is not quite accurate. To me and after about 40 hits, the apple notes are virtually non existent or are at least over powered by the spice. But the spice is really a mint. I'd really like to get a nice spice flavor. Anyway, it certainly isn't bad and I am enjoying it, just not up to the others I've reviewed.

12 Nic
Flavor 4.0
TH 4.5
Vape 4.5
4.0 5
Posted on 11/27/13
Enjoyable!
I had big expectations for this e-liquid. I like apple anything and I thought this would be the one for me. Vaping has been a whole different experience for me and much to my surprise I really prefer the plain tobacco flavors. The midnight apple did not disappoint though. The apple flavor is pretty legit and has a great taste. I find I get tired of the flavored e-liquids though so I use them sparingly. The midnight apple I loved right away, but over a couple days my tastes for it changed and I started to question how much I liked it. I continued using it since Halo said the flavors can change and after a couple weeks of using this one, it has become my third favorite after Tribeca and Shamrock.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
So smooth and great combo!
Before I first tried midnight apple, I was worried that the taste of the apple might be too strong and drown out the tobacco taste. I was definitely wrong! The apple is not too overwhelming and the tobacco is so smooth! The combination is awesome! I suggest this to anyone who likes apple.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
This aint no jolly rancher-outstanding combo of tobacco and smith
The best surprise in the Tobacco Sampler.

One hint---steep.

As a recent convert to ecigs--still prefer tobacco flavors.

This one blew me away. Granny Smith apples are my favorite type and Halo has put just the right amount of apple flavoring in this. As with their other flavors it seems Halo understands the art of making their points with subtlety.

This isn't an overpowering jolly-rancher apple. This is biting into a granny smith--first the slightly tangy skin-follwed by the sweet fruit.

A collegue of mine tried this and could not believe how good this was. (As a result of this juice he just bought himself an ecig rig and will be ordering the 0mg version this)

Can I order this by the gallon?
4.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
Even if you dont like apples its worth giving a try
This flavor reminds me of a pipe tobacco taste with a sweet hint of green apples on the exhale. Nice decent throat hit with a good amount of vapor production. Nothing else like it on the market. Well done Halo!