Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 361 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
Delicious
Rich tobacco flavor with a delicious apple aftertaste......I highly recommend this to anyone that enjoys a mildly sweet tobacco.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/13/14
Best flavor yet
It takes a couple days to steep but well worth the wait. A great juice as usual from Halo. Ordered 2 - 30 ml bottles on a Friday afternoon and got them on Monday. Although I am fairly close to NJ, that's still awesome quick. Halo's got their ship together!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
AMAZING!
This vapor tastes so amazing. It is the perfect blend of apple and tobacco and tastes like Winter/Christmas in your mouth. This is literally the only flavor I want to smoke anymore, nothing else tastes as good. I'm more addicted to that than the nicotine!! EVERYONE MUST TRY THIS!!!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!
3.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
Not my favorite, but not bad!
Personally this is not my favorite ejuice, but I can definitely see why other people love it. The throat hit is great and it is quite smooth and easy to vape. The flavor is not too strong, but not too weak. There is definitely a hint of apple, but I almost find this one to be a little perfumey on the exhale. I'm also one who really enjoys fruity flavors, so I think less tobacco and more apple would of made me enjoy this ejuice a lot more. Still good though and worth trying if you enjoy apple flavored tobacco!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
More stars
If I could give this flavor more stars I would.
I was completely blown away by how well this paired with a particular energy E-liquid I have. The natural menthol flavor of it mixed and made a very chilled tasting apple. It was smooth and very easy to handle. I don't use nicotine and I hadn't tried it before, so I only got the 7mL/0mg bottle. I was concerned about how much it was, but it will last a very long while. 1/4 is all I need in a 2.4mL tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
really good
I was a little unsure how I would like this but I was pleasantly surprised. The apple is very pronounced, not like apple pie, like a real apple and the tobacco flavor in this really delivers. It would be a great liquid for those who lean toward strong tobacco flavor but want a little more or those who like apples or really anyone with the sense of taste really. If u can breathe, try it.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
An apple a day
This Midnight Apple is pretty much as described. I was hesitant on trying this due to the fact that I really wasn't sure what I thought of an apple flavor in my tank. I was surprised to find it was refreshing. It did have a mild aftertaste, but not a deal breaker. I use this a couple times now throughout the day after a meal or just if the mood strikes me. Sometimes I place several drops in some of my other favorites. If you like the taste of apple than this would be a great suggestion.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
If you're lookin for an awesome tasting liquid
Well u found it. Midnight apple tastes so good, great throat hit, good after taste, smells good. There's soooo many kinds of flavors from different companies but they just don't taste good, but I'm hooked on this stuff and I'm not gettin paid by these guys, trust me lol. I'm just tryin to help those looking to help themselves. It's been over 3 years for me and I'm thinking about trying Halo's Triton tank series.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/6/14
Good taste
My first time trying midnight apple was a good experience. The apple taste mixed with a nice tobacco hit is very refreshing. I really haven't found a flavor I dislike. It has a good throat hit and nice flavor, but it does leave a slight aftertaste. The after taste is not unpleasant but noticeable (to me at least). I would have no issue buying this again or enjoying it in another sampler kit!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
Good juice to mix.
I add a few drops of Midnight Apple as a flavor enhancer to a tank of Tribeca (my ADV) when I want to spice things up a bit. I’m not a huge fan of vaping this juice straight since I don’t like any menthol or “cool” taste in my juices and, although very mild, Midnight Apple has a hint of this but it works exceptionally well to tweak my ADV. The apple flavor is strong enough to be tasted clearly through the solid tobacco base but it’s not overpowering. I personally wouldn’t use Midnight Apple as an ADV but it plays so well with Tribeca that it’s a juice that I’ll be buying more of. Note: this is a juice that definitely needs to steep a while to reach its full potential.