Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 353 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
WOW! This is it!
The tobacco flavor, but I was skeptical of the apple. Boy was I WRONG. This stuff is soooo good.Better that prime 15 or Tribeca. My new favorite!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
Nice Apple Flavor
Smooth apple flavor. Not overwhelming or candy like. Awesome in a tank. Good vapor too. This one of my regular vapes.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
Delicious
Rich tobacco flavor with a delicious apple aftertaste......I highly recommend this to anyone that enjoys a mildly sweet tobacco.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/13/14
Best flavor yet
It takes a couple days to steep but well worth the wait. A great juice as usual from Halo. Ordered 2 - 30 ml bottles on a Friday afternoon and got them on Monday. Although I am fairly close to NJ, that's still awesome quick. Halo's got their ship together!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
AMAZING!
This vapor tastes so amazing. It is the perfect blend of apple and tobacco and tastes like Winter/Christmas in your mouth. This is literally the only flavor I want to smoke anymore, nothing else tastes as good. I'm more addicted to that than the nicotine!! EVERYONE MUST TRY THIS!!!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!
3.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
Not my favorite, but not bad!
Personally this is not my favorite ejuice, but I can definitely see why other people love it. The throat hit is great and it is quite smooth and easy to vape. The flavor is not too strong, but not too weak. There is definitely a hint of apple, but I almost find this one to be a little perfumey on the exhale. I'm also one who really enjoys fruity flavors, so I think less tobacco and more apple would of made me enjoy this ejuice a lot more. Still good though and worth trying if you enjoy apple flavored tobacco!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
More stars
If I could give this flavor more stars I would.
I was completely blown away by how well this paired with a particular energy E-liquid I have. The natural menthol flavor of it mixed and made a very chilled tasting apple. It was smooth and very easy to handle. I don't use nicotine and I hadn't tried it before, so I only got the 7mL/0mg bottle. I was concerned about how much it was, but it will last a very long while. 1/4 is all I need in a 2.4mL tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
really good
I was a little unsure how I would like this but I was pleasantly surprised. The apple is very pronounced, not like apple pie, like a real apple and the tobacco flavor in this really delivers. It would be a great liquid for those who lean toward strong tobacco flavor but want a little more or those who like apples or really anyone with the sense of taste really. If u can breathe, try it.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
An apple a day
This Midnight Apple is pretty much as described. I was hesitant on trying this due to the fact that I really wasn't sure what I thought of an apple flavor in my tank. I was surprised to find it was refreshing. It did have a mild aftertaste, but not a deal breaker. I use this a couple times now throughout the day after a meal or just if the mood strikes me. Sometimes I place several drops in some of my other favorites. If you like the taste of apple than this would be a great suggestion.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
If you're lookin for an awesome tasting liquid
Well u found it. Midnight apple tastes so good, great throat hit, good after taste, smells good. There's soooo many kinds of flavors from different companies but they just don't taste good, but I'm hooked on this stuff and I'm not gettin paid by these guys, trust me lol. I'm just tryin to help those looking to help themselves. It's been over 3 years for me and I'm thinking about trying Halo's Triton tank series.