Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 374 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
absolute favorite tobacco flavor!
I ordered a tobacco sample pack when I ordered my triton starter kit, and out of the entire pack this was by far my favorite out of the pack. It has a nice throaty hit with a predominately apple flavor and lighter tobacco undertones. After I had used up the sample bottle I went on to order the 30 ml, so I'd say its worth it!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Never thought that apple would work
This is my favorite so far but only my second e liquid the first was Tribeca. This e-liquid is smooth with some tobacco hints and yes apple. I never thought apple would be normal but I was wrong. The apple is well, much better tasting by far ! I would buy this flavor again. I bought the 18 mg nicotine level. I would probably tone that down to 12 mg of nicotine on my next purchase. But overall very satisfied with halos e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Very Pleased!
I bought this last month and kind of forgot about it. But after letting it 'air out' for a few days it is absolutely FANTASTIC!

I'd heard mixed reviews and didn't expect much, but when I took that first vape my eyes got big as silver dollars! My tastebuds are doing the happy dance!

Halo how do you do it?!?!? You just keep going and going with the awesome juices. I'm trying to type this review and vape Midnight Apple at the same time, needless to say, it's slow going. Man oh man it's DELISH! The tart, smokey, granny smith apple flavor is so perfectly blended with the tobacco. It's a great vape folks. Ya gotta try this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/15/14
Sweet apple pie
Excellent taste, leaves a pleasant sensation in your mouth.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/15/14
Sweet
This is a good blend. I love it and has a nice throat hit. Sweet and taste of true apple. One of my best choices.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
very very nice
After reading the other reviews, i was a bit hesitant but decided to try it. Actually really liked it a lot. The apple is very subtle but present and very pleasing. The tobacco flavor is very smooth and dry but the apple tops it off very nicely. Not as much of a throat hit as voodoo, my current favorite but this has moved into a 2nd place all day vape flavor. All i can say is reviews are helpful but when it comes down to it, if it sounds appealing then at least try it because I'm glad i did.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
Absolutely Awesome
Absolutely Awesome! This is still one of my favorites. This subtle hint of tobacco and the granny apple is just outstanding. More often than not this is what I vape. I whole heartily recommend trying this!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Great Stuff
I really like Midnight Apple. It is one of my favorite, regular vapes. The apple flavor is definitely there, but I don't find it a sweet apple taste. It is an apple flavor that really complements the tobacco base of this juice. I really think anyone would enjoy it.
I also accidentally found another great mix. I was in a hurry and thought I was topping off a tank of Midnight Apple with more Midnight Apple, but it was Captain Jack. Happy accident! I call it AppleJack. Amazing. I've been vaping it almost non-stop for three days. Half Captain Jack, half Midnight Apple. Worth a try. Captain Jack has a cherry flavor to me, so this is a cherry-apple flavor with a really nice tobacco base flavor and good hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Awesome Flavor
After 2 months without tobacco I've switch from trying to find that perfect tobacco flavor to more enjoyable vape.
Midnight Apple is so good. I'll be ordering a large supply of this flavor my new favorite.
Cheers.
Todd
2.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
Tastes fine but the vapor smells FUNKY
I was very excited to try this liquid as i am a huge apple fan. The actual liquid smells like apple hard candies, yum! The vapor production was good, as well as the throat hit but i cannot believe that nobody has mentioned the smell of the vapor, it literally STINKS! It really doesn't taste like apples to me, don't get me wrong the taste isn't awful...just not what I was expecting, but the vapor that comes after the exhale has a very unpleasant smell. Maybe its just me being crazy but this one is NOT for me.