Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 352 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
Awsome flovor!!!
This is one of my fav's, Midnight apple is a great vap while chilling out in the evening. Has a smooth and refreshing flavor with a nice hint of apple and spice flavors all mixed in one. Very nice and another home run from Halo. Try it and you won't be disappointed. I found this best to vape with a 2.4 coil, makes it nice and smooth with full flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
Take my word for it. You're gonna love it.
Halos midnight apple has to be my number one favorite e-juice out there. Granted I am new to the scene but I don't think i can go a day without this e-juice. The tobacco flavor is mild but significant. The apple flavor is reminiscent of a caramel apple. In my opinion that is a good thing. The icing on the cake is the smooth menthol finish which is light and very satisfying. Halo really outdid themselves on this one and i would recommend this to anyone who wants a tobacco flavor with a little sweet twist. 5 stars. Halo keep up the good work.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
This is top notch
The best way to say this is I am ordering it again! Got the sample pack and my taste was Midnight Apple. To me this was my favorite, perfect blend for morning, noon, and night. Like the little sample so well I had to order a 30 mil before I run out. let it steep for about a week and oh my! Also order a small bottle of Voodoo. Got to try that! Really nice flavor for this old Bama Boy.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Phenominal !!!!!
This is absolutely ridiculously good!!!!!! If I closed my eyes I'd think I was puffing on some quality apple flavored pipe tobacco. Just thick and so authentic tasting. Probably the best tobacco juice I've ever had personally. I love it !!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Nice indeed
Friend ordered this, she filled my tank and let me have a try at it. Very nice. Smooth. It vaped well. Went well for an all day vape. Was very nice indeed. It something I will order.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Great hit with an apple after taste
Midnight Apple is for someone who likes the hit of tobacco flavor and a flavor after taste. This leaves a nice crisp apple taste. It's almost like vaping with a apple jolly rancher candy in your mouth. I really enjoy this in my rotation of flavors.
1.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Blech...
I had tried HX3 and Tribeca flavors by Halo and was blown away with how great they tasted. For a while there I thought they could do no wrong, but then I bought Midnight Apple. This is purely my opinion of course but it has this apple undertone that I really quite enjoyed, but it's completely overshadowed by this other flavor that I can't really describe. It just ruins the experience for me and can't stand to take more than a few puffs. I really wanted to enjoy this but found it very disappointing...
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Wonderful!
The scent, flavor and warm feeling from this flavor is amazing! It reminds me of the smell of a fresh cut cigar: sweet, deep, complex and comforting. The hint of apple makes it delicious. I'm glad I switched over from my other blue tipped brand of eCigs. I was really missing out!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/1/14
Rich Full Flavor
Midnight Apple says it all. This is a very rich vapor experience. The flavor is great. I found it very much like pipe tobacco with soft apple notes throughout. Perhaps not an all day liquid but definitely an after dinner choice while relaxing after a long day. This is the third flavor I have tried and once again Halo did not disappoint.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/1/14
great vape
This was the first E-liquid from Halo I tried and it did not disappoint. It has a nice smooth tobacco flavor with a touch of apple. The flavor gets better as it steeps.