Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 349 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
  33. 33
  34. 34
  35. 35
3.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
Tastes like
Alright, this flavor is interesting to say the least. It tastes a lot like an apple flavored cigar. Midnight apple is not terrible it actually tastes pretty good, with a very light throat hit. Although, the smell kind of puts me off and my fiance hates the smell of it. It is definitely not a choice I would buy a 30 ml bottle of but I am glad I tried it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
WOW!!
At first I didn't like it but after a while I started liking it a lot. I got it with the highest nicotine and I don't know if that had affected the taste since I'm new to vaping. I also bought Tribeca and got a little bottle of Malibu for free! I can't wait to try these new flavors! Great job guys!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
Great
The only reason I give this four and not five stars is the fact that this liquid, (while probably in the top 3 I've ever tried) I found that you must vape it with low volts. Anything over a 3.5v-3.7v causes it to burn and gives it that "ashtray" taste. With that being said, this is a wonderful juice with low volts and higher resistance coils
4.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
Great Juice
Not what I expected out of an apple based juice.However, this is a refreshing change to the tons of apple based flavors you will see on other sites that are strong fruit blends. If you want a different kind of apple and will easily be able to be vaped for hours this is something to try. Highly recommended!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/14
Awesome vape, true apple taste. Excellent!
Midnight Apple has a perfect balance of green apple and spice with a hint of tobacco. However, it is a very smooth vape and has an intense flavor. I like to vape this with lager beer. It is a perfect dessert type of e-liquid that you can easily vape all day long. I'll admit to it, I was hesitant at first but I fell in love at the first vape. It is easily my 3rd favorite from the Halo e-liquid line.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/14
Fresh and green apples
Nice! It has a sweet green apple taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
Product Description Right On
This is a very good ejuice! Not my all day vape but still something wonderful to mix up with my Tribeca, Tiki Juice, and Torque 56. It almost tastes to me like Torque 56 with an apple top note. The apple flavoring is not over powering...It's almost like the aftertaste you would have if you had warm apple cider on a cold winter day. Really great...start out with the small bottle, because I could see how this could be an acquired taste!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/14
Best vape out there!
I’ve now tried 15 flavors and this flavor is the best by far!!! Try it!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/14
Delicious Juice
After buying and trying all three sample packs and several 7ml bottles of juices (not included in the packs). I should say that this one is one of my very favorite flavors. The apple flavor is delicious and the hints of mint are a great combination. Although, I like to highlight the mint from Midnight Apple and adding some Sub Zero juice in the tank. It is excellent to stop the after meal cravings without the over sweet taste of some of the gourmet flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/14
Nice!
I really enjoy apple flavor and actually tried many different ones before this so I had low expectations. However, this one really surprised me, by its awesome flavor! There's a hint of tobacco flavor which makes it a good option if moving from regular menthol cigarettes like I did. Don't be afraid if you don't really like the tobacco flavor, it is very mild. I ordered a small bottle of this first based on the other reviews and was not disappointed, actually just made an order for the 30ml bottle as I'm going to be vaping this quite a bit from here on. Very smooth all day vape for me!