Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 92 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
MY Menthol of choice!
There's still more to choose from but on COOL MIST oh..where to start!?
I tend to favor menthol flavors. The name truly says it. Every time I think I’ve found my All day vape, then I go for something new and hmmm. HALO does it just right for me with Cool Mist it is so VERY smooth, loads of vapor and just a really nice throat hit. This definitely is a menthol not a mint for a through and through cool menthol every time. The only problem is I can’t keep my tank full! This is on my reorder list for sure. Thanks again HALO for pure quality taste!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
just-chill !!!
I wasn't to sure about this flavor at first. It is quite a strong menthol but, there is more to it than just that. It has an excellent throat hit and not just from the menthol. Very satisfying vape! I wasn't as fond of the Menthol Ice as I was of this one. Could vape this all day! This flavor reminds me of the dentyne ice chews. Love it!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Perfect Menthol Flavor
This is a great flavor!! It has a wonderful rich cool mint flavor almost the same as a "Pall Mall green" brand or a "Marlboro menthol black". The hit to the back of the throat is perfect and to get that nice cool menthol feel and taste on both inhale and exhale. I ordered a small 7mil bottle with my new Triton set just received today and went into a panic as I know I will need more as I cannot put this down. I just placed a order for the large 30ml bottle a few minutes ago. Glad I took the time to look at reviews on Halo products and juice flavors and went with this company. Just wish you had 10ml bottles of juice for order.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/13
Cool Mist- Refreshing and Crisp
Where Halo's Malibu is like relaxing at the beach on a vacation trip, Cool Mist is like going out into the ocean on a boat. It has a very nice mellow flavor and menthol experience, but it is mellow and crisp. Refreshing and cooling, like the light ocean spray that you might feel while out on a boat.

Throat Hit - Mellow but very appropriate for this vape
Flavor - Cooling and refreshing menthol, great as a mix base, Cool Mist is the perfect name for this vape because it reminds me of a cool mist like the mist that sprays vegetables at the grocery store or ocean spray out on a boat.
Vapor Production - Exceptional performance, produces noticeably more vapor than some other flavors.
This is a 5 star menthol juice for me, I order this every time I order more Halo juice. Thanks Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Nice and cool
Cool and refreshing. This is what I wanted in a menthol vapor. I think this is my favorite of all the Halo menthol flavors. Sub Zero is a close second. This has a good balance between cool and sweet. More of a natural flavor mint like quality. Great stuff.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
Simply Unique
Great taste, vapor, and throat hit. The menthol flavor is different then the traditional menthol which I really enjoy so i was skeptical at first but this flavor really grew on me!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/26/13
Pretty good!
I bought this, along with the Subzero flavor with my Triton kit, and I do really like this flavor! The Subzero was a bit too strong for me, this flavor is much better (was a Marlboro menthol light smoker for years). I will be purchasing the Mystic and Menthol Ice flavors before I buy this again, however if the other two don't beat this as the better menthol, then I'll be back with this again, and I don't mind that...
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/13
THIS ROCKS!!!!
I never write reviews unless it's something that I really like and this is it! Cool Mist is a perfect name, it has a pleasant taste not a super hit like Sub Zero (which I use as a mixer with HX3 ) but a mild vape that leaves your mouth feeling fresh. It's my all day vape, so if you're into menthol you gotta give CoolMist a shot.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/13
Best Menthol ever
I have vaped three other menthol vape juices and this is by far the best menthol I've ever vaped. Although I haven't tried other Halo menthol flavors, but once I find something I really like I stick with it. But someday I might try the other menthol flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
That's clouds!
This one gives the thickest vapor of the menthol trial kit, it even remains after re-inhaling. Nice dry and slightly peppery taste, with herbal aftertaste (I taste a bit of cucumber too, which adds to the freshness). Great juice, my favorite menthol!