Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Very smooth stuff....
I'm new to vaping (about 2-months). I've been searching for the right liquid. I used to smoke Salem Slim Lights. I've tried quite a few liquids from different companies. Most of the menthol liquids either just plain taste bad or had way much menthol. This one is by FAR the best I've tried. It's just as it's described! I don't know how they blend it but it's pretty good stuff! Halo rocks and eventually I plan to try other flavors they make.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
LOVE IT!
I'm a new Halo user and I'm really surprised how much I like all the menthol e-liquids from them. None of them taste like a chemical (had that with other companies), and CoolMist is exactly that--a cool mist flavor. Mild, not overpowering, sweet--but not overly so. Vapping it all day now and it's just great! More mint than menthol, but I'm loving it!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/13
LOVE THIS
I wanted a small bottle of this Coolmist e- liquid and it is awesome! For all the menthol smokers out there I strongly recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Halo has done it again!
Halo has done it again! I have to say the menthol flavors are hands down some of the best liquid that Halo makes! The name is perfect because that's what it's like to vape this. Cool mist!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/11/13
Super clean flavor!
I absolutely love the clean crisp flavor of CoolMist. It is my #1 go to vape. I live on Oahu and there are numerous kiosks that sell everything but Halo which is a shame. No worries for me because Halo orders are processed super fast and is usually in the mailbox in 4 days. Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Very smooth
This is the smoothest e liquid by a couple of levels that I have ever tried. The only reason it was not 5 stars is it needs a little more flavor hit, but the vape is one of the best.

Note: Probably not for those non menthol smokers that like a strong throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
MY Menthol of choice!
There's still more to choose from but on COOL MIST oh..where to start!?
I tend to favor menthol flavors. The name truly says it. Every time I think I’ve found my All day vape, then I go for something new and hmmm. HALO does it just right for me with Cool Mist it is so VERY smooth, loads of vapor and just a really nice throat hit. This definitely is a menthol not a mint for a through and through cool menthol every time. The only problem is I can’t keep my tank full! This is on my reorder list for sure. Thanks again HALO for pure quality taste!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
just-chill !!!
I wasn't to sure about this flavor at first. It is quite a strong menthol but, there is more to it than just that. It has an excellent throat hit and not just from the menthol. Very satisfying vape! I wasn't as fond of the Menthol Ice as I was of this one. Could vape this all day! This flavor reminds me of the dentyne ice chews. Love it!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Perfect Menthol Flavor
This is a great flavor!! It has a wonderful rich cool mint flavor almost the same as a "Pall Mall green" brand or a "Marlboro menthol black". The hit to the back of the throat is perfect and to get that nice cool menthol feel and taste on both inhale and exhale. I ordered a small 7mil bottle with my new Triton set just received today and went into a panic as I know I will need more as I cannot put this down. I just placed a order for the large 30ml bottle a few minutes ago. Glad I took the time to look at reviews on Halo products and juice flavors and went with this company. Just wish you had 10ml bottles of juice for order.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/13
Cool Mist- Refreshing and Crisp
Where Halo's Malibu is like relaxing at the beach on a vacation trip, Cool Mist is like going out into the ocean on a boat. It has a very nice mellow flavor and menthol experience, but it is mellow and crisp. Refreshing and cooling, like the light ocean spray that you might feel while out on a boat.

Throat Hit - Mellow but very appropriate for this vape
Flavor - Cooling and refreshing menthol, great as a mix base, Cool Mist is the perfect name for this vape because it reminds me of a cool mist like the mist that sprays vegetables at the grocery store or ocean spray out on a boat.
Vapor Production - Exceptional performance, produces noticeably more vapor than some other flavors.
This is a 5 star menthol juice for me, I order this every time I order more Halo juice. Thanks Halo.