Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
CoolMist is Cool
I like this, it's the perfect blend of tobacco with a touch of menthol! Keeper!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/6/14
perfect
I absolutely love cool mist. It's light and sweet and the perfect balance of minty goodness. This is by far and away my absolute favorite menthol from Halo. it's subtle and true, though light - but I prefer that. It is, as someone else mentioned, true to it's namesake. The coolness lingers, but the sweetness on hit is excellently measured. I've already stocked up a bit on this one, and I feel I've found my forever menthol. It's not in a rotation, it's an every day, all day vape for me. Thanks Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/29/13
Another one really close to the real thing...
I can't make up my mind whether this flavor or Mystic is the closest thing to a menthol cigarette I have tasted yet. Both of them are really good... nice, smooth and rich tobacco flavors. I think this one has a little bit more of a throat hit than does Mystic though, but that's just my opinion. But, either way, if you like menthol flavor then you need to try this one too.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
I like it
I really like this. It's got a nice tastes and good throat hit. It is as close to smoking a camel as I have found. I really like it mixed with a little Kringle's Curse. I'm still trying to figure out what strength I need. I would suggest this in a heartbeat to Menthol light smokers.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
not bad..
Coolmist is a nice, light minty flavor. Not much throat hit, doesn't leave you too minty - good for someone who smokes light menthols. Substantially lighter than subzero.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Did not fancy this one
Okay menthol vape, but nothing to write home about. The mystic is the best e liquid in the menthol category. If you want to knock yourself out on menthol.....go SubZero!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Kool with a "K"
As I mentioned in my other Halo reviews regarding their menthol juices. They are miles ahead of the competitors. They have it down to a science. Great job by Halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
Mild and delightful
This is a mild, minty menthol. It, as with all Halo liquids, is a delight to vape all day long. Now I want to try it mixed with Sub-Zero for a little extra kick. Thanks again Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
Menthol Light
If you like some menthol but don't want it to be overpowering this is the way to go. I have used this as one of my all day vapes for the past 3 months. As with other Halo liquid I find the flavor to be very clean. Nothing to figure out just a mild menthol that will please. The throat hit is med. to low at my preferred 12mg. If you are unsure about whether you will like a menthol or which one of the liquids you should start with then my suggestion is the line forms here.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
My favorite menthol flavor
I have recently switched to Halo products and cannot believe the difference in the e-liquid flavors. I ordered a sample pack of the menthol flavors, and I absolutely love CoolMist. It is sweet, but not overly sweet. There also is no funny aftertaste like the ones I have noticed from other brands of e-liquid. There isn't as much of a throat hit with this flavor as with other Halo menthols, but that is okay with me. It is still satisfying, and with great flavor to boot. I will definitely be ordering more of this flavor!