Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
4.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Great nicotine flavor
The cool mist eliquid is one of my favorite eliquids made by halo. The menthol flavor is not "too much" but it is definitely present. As with all of halos eliquids there is a great amount of vapor production. I would have given the full five stars but I ended up ordering the xhigh strength (24mg/ml) due to the fact that when I've ordered form lesser companies, their highest strength was not satisfying. I admit this is my fault so I plan on ordering the high strength (18mg/ml) next time. Even though this is a bit harsh because of the extra high nicotine content, I still continue to vape it!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
the perfect liquid for menthol lovers
Coolmist is the perfect liquid for menthol users looking for a realistic menthol experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
Love the taste
I just received my order and tried this oil first. Have to say that I am very impressed with the flavor. Not too sweet or too menthol.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
Got this as part of the menthol sampler...
I am not a normal menthol smoker, but I got this as part of the menthol sampler.
Minty delish.. that's all I have to say.. will buy again!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
crisp menthol
I found the CoolMist to be pretty subtle.

I let it steep for about a week before using and found that it seems to increase in strength with a little aging.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Refreshing
This was very smooth and refreshing. One of the first I tried. I was surprised by the flavor and really liked it. So far so good, keep it going!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Nice menthol flavor that is also good for mixing
The Coolmist e-liquid has a great flavor that is one of the more unique versions of a menthol liquid. If your looking for a new type of menthol e-liquid that has a nice subtle flavor I would pick this up if I were you. I have also found it goes great with the shamrock e-liquid and kringle's curse. Smooth body and very refreshing cool aftertaste that you can feel all the way down your throat. Keep a bottle of this stuff around always when your looking to just have a nice clean vape without strong tastes. Quality e-juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
COOLMISTINESS!
Not as koolada heavy as Menthol Ice but more minty goodness. I like this one more than the Ice as it has a better mint flavor. Great vapor production and moderate throat hit, which can definitely be nice sometimes. Definitely would recommend this juice to the menthol enthusiasts.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
Great tasting smooth
I got this e liquid when i first received my triton tank and i have tried other flavors as well and in my opinion this is the best tasting one. It is a very smooth sweet mint taste and it is just enough to give you that kick and say "ahhh that was goood." Very refreshing and smooth with very little throat burning sensation compared to other e liquids.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
Decent mild vape but won't blow you away
I liked this as a vape, but there is a whole lot of overlap between CoolMist, Menthol ICE and Mystic. It is smooth, and the menthol sometimes seems milder than Menthol ICE with a little more of a minty sweetness. It's the type of thing that could be a menthol user's all day vape, but I wouldn't say it's anything special.