Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
3.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
not bad..
Coolmist is a nice, light minty flavor. Not much throat hit, doesn't leave you too minty - good for someone who smokes light menthols. Substantially lighter than subzero.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Did not fancy this one
Okay menthol vape, but nothing to write home about. The mystic is the best e liquid in the menthol category. If you want to knock yourself out on menthol.....go SubZero!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Kool with a "K"
As I mentioned in my other Halo reviews regarding their menthol juices. They are miles ahead of the competitors. They have it down to a science. Great job by Halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
Mild and delightful
This is a mild, minty menthol. It, as with all Halo liquids, is a delight to vape all day long. Now I want to try it mixed with Sub-Zero for a little extra kick. Thanks again Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
Menthol Light
If you like some menthol but don't want it to be overpowering this is the way to go. I have used this as one of my all day vapes for the past 3 months. As with other Halo liquid I find the flavor to be very clean. Nothing to figure out just a mild menthol that will please. The throat hit is med. to low at my preferred 12mg. If you are unsure about whether you will like a menthol or which one of the liquids you should start with then my suggestion is the line forms here.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
My favorite menthol flavor
I have recently switched to Halo products and cannot believe the difference in the e-liquid flavors. I ordered a sample pack of the menthol flavors, and I absolutely love CoolMist. It is sweet, but not overly sweet. There also is no funny aftertaste like the ones I have noticed from other brands of e-liquid. There isn't as much of a throat hit with this flavor as with other Halo menthols, but that is okay with me. It is still satisfying, and with great flavor to boot. I will definitely be ordering more of this flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Nice smooth mint flavor
This flavor is a good all day vape juice. Unlike some of the other menthol juices this one does not have the mint "tingle" effect which leaves you with just the taste of smooth and sweet mint. Very good flavor and would highly recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
The purest menthol
This is the clearest and cleanest menthol e-liquid that Halo makes, in my opinion. Mystic, Subzero, and Ice have some sort of extra aroma---vanilla in some cases---whereas CoolMist is straight menthol the whole way through. I recommend it over Mystic for menthol fans who wants to try something straightforward. I'd recommend this over the Subzero.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
My pick for top menthol
To me, CoolMist has the optimal mint-to-tobacco flavor ratio of the Halo menthols. Or any menthol, for that matter. It's pleasant, which is often what I'm seeking in a vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/13
Menthol Sweetness 5★'s
CoolMist is an interesting menthol to say the least! It begins with a very subtle smooth minty menthol flavor and finishes with a sweet aftertaste that you can easily vape all day. Its tough to compare but I'd have to say its close to the flavor of thin-mints minus the chocolate. Medium throat hit and produces excellent thick vapor that's great to have fun with! This juice is definitely on the lighter/smoother menthol spectrum that Halo has to offer, which is excellent for an all-day menthol choice. I really enjoyed this sweet twist of a menthol and I will certainly be ordering more especially during the winter when some stronger menthols are just too chilly for the cold weather. Thanks Halo for yet another great flavor. Halo has the best menthols on the market. You can't go wrong with any of them.