Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/14
Possibly the cleanest burning liquid on the market.
One of the biggest complaints I hear around the message boards these days is how fast peoples atomizers get clogged up with black gunk (burnt sugar). This greatly diminishes the amount of vapor production and flavor, which requires constant replacements. This juice is as clear as it gets without missing out on the flavor. I was able to vape this one for 2 weeks+ before having to change the coil. Changing the coil was not even due to gunk, but because the coil burnt out! Excellent juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/20/14
Coool!
Got 7ml to try out in my mini tanks. It is hard to describe, as it is not really a strong menthol flavor. It is more of a very cool one. The throat hit is very cooling and lasts through the exhale as well. The name of this one pretty much sums it up. Coool!
3.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Not much menthol
I tried the Cool Mist as part of the menthol sampler and overall I found it disappointing. There is a very, very mild mint flavor that I could barely taste. At the end of the day, I found it seemed to be harsh tasting. This did not remind me any menthol cigarette I have smoked. However, users of regular tobacco who are experminenting with menthol might enjoy the mild levels.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
By Far---Simply the Best
If you are looking for a cool, crisp, yet at the same time not overly minty menthol flavor---look no more. I spent some time finding a eLiquid flavor that suited my taste buds. CoolMist is the one for me!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/6/14
great flavor
Very good flavor, strong menthol without being overpowering.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/29/14
The name says it all.
Cool, crisp, smooth, touch of sweet menthol flavor. This is def an everyday vape. Not a strong menthol, for me this is reminiscent of light or ultra light analogs without the tobacco flavor.
I'm really loving it , will def order more.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/28/14
Very Nice and Smooth
Very smooth and pleasant flavor. Not much of a throat hit but nice nonetheless. Good for relaxing days by the pool. Not an all day vape for me, but nice when I'm relaxing...
5.0 5
Posted on 4/26/14
Great menthol flavor
CoolMist is a little sweeter and a tiny bit less minty than mystic. It's not an overbearing mint at all which is a good thing. Smoother than smooth with a nice throat hit. Easily an ADV, if you enjoy genuine menthol flavors at all, you will not be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
Awesome
This is an amazing e juice and is just as good as all there other menthol flavors. It is an awesome a experience and is indeed a coolmist of goodness.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
CoolMist
I'm Not A Menthol Person But Tried The 7ml And Now I'm On My 2nd Order Of A 30ml Bottle

Halo As A Company Is Great
5 Stars All The Way