Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/14
Sweet mint
I've tried Mystic and Menthol Ice, but only in mini tanks on my Triton battery. I ordered CoolMist, along with a big tank, based on the other reviews. To me it has just the right amount of light sweetness with a crisp, but not drying, menthol taste - if that makes any sense. It has long slow draws when the coil heats up to the perfect temperature. It really brings out the best flavor with massive amounts of vapor and light/smooth, but noticeable throat hit, too. I'll have to try the others again, but I'm really liking this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/14
Great smooth menthol flavor
I really enjoyed this flavor before Sub Zero was my go to menthol flavor but I have grown to like the smoothness of CoolMist. Great product!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/14
Yummy!
This is my second favorite menthol flavor. It has a nice, strong, and cool menthol flavor. It is always on my list to keep in stock.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Decent, takes some time to get used to.
I received this in the Menthol Sample pack, and while this isn't my favorite, it's still enjoyable. When I first started vaping this, I noticed it left a weird cough syrup type after-taste in my mouth. But after vaping on it a good 45 minutes it went away. It's a very smooth throat hit and good vapor production.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/21/14
Refreshing.
Tastes like a mild menthol with a bit of eucalyptus . It is a bit “cough droppey,” so it is not for everyone, but I like it. It has a decent throat hit, though I wish there was more vapor. I Ordered this in 18 nic.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
Love this flavor
It is so crisp and a great flavor for a menthol e cig.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/14
5 star
CoolMist is a nice, smooth hit with a smooth throat hit. This is a flavor that I will be smoking a lot of. I do not have any problems with this flavor, which is why it gets a full 5 stars.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Smooth Menthol With A Crisp Clean Finish
I really dig this juice. It's not as spectacular as Mystic or Kringle's Curse but it does end up winning the Bronze medal in the Halo Menthol lineup. I like how smooth this e juice is. It has very mellow and smooth throat hit. I tried vaping it at a higher voltage and got only slight increase of vapor and a burnt taste. But nevertheless I like it because it isn't overpowering and doesn't linger for too long in my mouth after I'm done vaping. This is also my preferred juice to mix with Sub Zero as it compliments it really well while toning down the harshness. I recommend this to former light Menthol smokers.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
great taste and vapor
I have been using cool mist for over six months and could not think of other eliquid that comes close. Halo products are of high quality. They need to come out with a wickless or bottom coil cartomizer.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
smooth
This is real smooth, not too strong of a menthol but fits my type. You could puff it slow and it like melts away. (If that makes sense) I recommend as a first menthol to try and then the others later.